THE DIARY OF TODAY/1/10/2022 OCTOBER MY DAY ACTIVITIES CUTTING GRASS IN MY ENVIRONMENT

in SteemAlive2 years ago

greeting's 🙋 good evening dear diary game how is everyone's health I hope all of you is healthy as I'm to appear on my daily diary writing 📝I want to use little time to wish you all happy new month today been Saturday week end & also first October the day Nigeria ha's independent. is been a while since school opened I've been chance less to made my post on this platform because of school activities today I want to share with you all how my day went.

5083.jpg

since school open I have no time to clean up my environment I diside to do the work today I started with cuting down the grass because the grass has grown too much I start around 8o'ck & finish by 2:30pm the encouragement is so big. & do other works.

Screenshot_20221001-152342.png

at the time was 3:pm I went to church too some rehearsal on keyboard with my village Friend's that also come too church too rehearsal of band & keyboard because tomorrow is Sunday we went to church too pressed god.

Screenshot_20221001-152357.png

Screenshot_20221001-152703.png

as I was coming back from church I enter p.o.s too widrol money to buy some items at the market my brother call and ask me too meet him on his work shop were he works p.o.p I do fast to widrol the money and buy some items before I went to his work shop I prepared our meal and do my home work which was giving too us yesterday at my school by our biology teacher to drowl the male and female reproductive system.
4846.jpg

I went to his work shop and help him too do same work when I dear he asked me to help him too cute some p.o.p material which was glass & window he give me the measurements I should use too cute them before the was 7:50 we closed work and go back house.

5086.jpg

thanks all for my little time of sharing my Friday diary game with you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93