THE DAIRY GAME: MY PHOTO SHOOT SESSION: 100%PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE ALL4ONE #CLUB5050

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220124_173510_789.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi and welcome to my blog. My today's all4one post will be about my photo shoot session. Well I find this all4one method a good way to achieving this community goals for 2022. For some time while growing up I actually thought of becoming a model. I did a lot of contest which some I won and some I came second.

Well I celebrated my birthday on the 26th and it was really a nice experience. A lot of people celebrated me both physically and on social media. I saw love that I've never felt before it was so massive.

THE MORNING HOURS

IMG_20220119_133048_7.jpg

Waking up that morning I was a lot happier because my night was lovely. I got a call from one of my mate that changed everything including my mood. After our industrial training we were supposed to draft I techincal report and after wards defend it. That morning I got a call from my mate stating that my supervisor wants us to submit the report and the log book. And I wasn't done with my own report

I was actually using my phone to make the report. But then I had a lot of things to correct. I quickly called my friend Fatima and she decided that we should meet in school and work on it. We met and started working immediately. The dead line was by 2pm. By 11am I was done with the work and went straight to the cafe. I printed 3 coppies which cost me about 3500nair.

I went to submit my work. On getting to the office they were a lot of students there so I had to wait. My supervisor later asked for extra 30minutes before attending to me. We spoke and he checked my work. After checking it he approved it and I left.

THE PHOTO SHOOT SESSION

IMG_20220125_114539_832.jpg

After my school activities and other house chores. By 3pm I got a clall from the makeup artist to meet her at sharaton hotel. I took my bath, got dressed am pack all the things I needed for the session. I got there and waited a few minutes for her. She came and started the makeup. It took us about an hour to finish the makeup.

The pictures were out door picture. And the studio is owned by one of my pastor. The photo session took about two hours. I changed into e out fits. The outcome was really impressive.

BDAY (5).jpg

BDAY (1).jpg

CONCLUSION

I want to say really say a big thank to @peterabagi for making this birthday the most memorable. Thanks for all you do I really love and appreciate you.

Thanks
Cc;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@peterabagi
</div

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awww. Happy birthday darling. Let this new age bring you lots of goodies @patience-otis

Wow,I can testify that you are really looking good.

Beautiful person 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73