You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Present to you our Brand New Project - SteemAlive Marketplace!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

CAREER PROFILE

NAME: KALU ORJI SAMUEL
LOCATION: ABA, ABIA STATE NIGERIA
OCCUPATION: MERCHANT/TRADER
GOODS: WE DEALS ON GRAINS AND TUBERS OF VARIOUS TYPES. LIKE: RICES, BEANS, SORGHUM, MILLET, CORNS, YAMS, COCOYAM, POTATOES ETC

NOTE THAT WE CAN SUPPLY ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE VERY FAST AND CAN ACCEPT #STEEM AS A VALUED AND VALID CURRENCY..

Sort:  

@sammylins this is Beautiful! I will need to buy a few tubbers of yam and a paint of beans.

I will send it to you at very cheapest rate! I accept steem only! Thanks brotherly for the patronage

Amazing that you can do this really fast. Thanks. You are probably our first seller in the marketplace. Thanks @sammylinks

 3 years ago 

With this nice items, I hope you do home delivery because I am interested in those items.

Please add my number at your speed dial! Ever-ready sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50