You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 14/1/2021. (Spotlight: The sky) 100% powered up.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location: Terengganu, Malaysia
Date: 14/1/2021
Time: 2.41 p.m.

2nd report

Hello beautiful people.

IMG_20210114_141747.jpg
I broke some glasses. 😭😭

I'm not sure two or three. Thankfully no one was there and my baby was with her uncle. It was scary. This is why I hate glasses.

My hands sometimes disobey me or sometimes I just lost myself. I'm not sure if it got anything to do with my bipolar but it sure has something to do with my nerve system.

I'm just glad I can still walk, see, talk and everything I can still do. Rarely I couldn't walk and rarely I couldn't talk. I just forgot. I'm pretty use it it. Lol 😆😂

I'm already under therapy for more than 3 years.
Before, it was scary cause I didn't know what happen, I feel better now that I know what happen to myself and I wasn't alone.

Please, don't make fun of someone else. You didn't know their struggle.

Take care! ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah, i also hate glasses cup or what ever. I prefer rubber ones because that of glass can easily break if handled without care. But sorry for the broken glass cup and thanks for reporting it with us.

#affable

Yeah, i also hate glasses cup or what ever.

Yay!! That make us two.

They said a woman should handle glassware so that they will become a real lady. Urgh, no thank you.

Thanks for the sympathy. When I told my mum, I broke her glasses when I was tidying up, she just asked me if I hurt myself. My mum is so nice. I feel like a baby. 😆😂😆😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂 a baby? She's actually a nice mum for not bouncing heavily on you as you broke her glasses.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84