Top 10 Brands - My first choice Products and services. || by @staryl

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Regards Steemians.

It is really a pleasure participating in this contest and I really appreciate @steemalive for organizing such a wonderful contest.

Here are my top 10 personal brand;

1-SOAP (SUPREME)

IMG_20210525_101803.jpg

  • How long have I used this product?
    I started using this soap since I got admission in 2014. It's around 7 years now

  • Where do I buy this product?
    Sometimes from a supermarket but mostly I prefer retail store.

  • How much do I buy this product?
    I get the product for around 0.8 Steem per one.

  • Why I chose this product?
    I chose this product because:

  1. Sweet fragrance.
  2. It is cheap and affordable.
  3. Availability of the product.

2-CREAM( WHITE GLOW).

IMG_20210523_164508.jpg

  • How long have I used this product?
    Since I came to realize how effective it works in 2018. I just couldn't help but to continue using the cream, around 3 years now.
  • Where do I buy this product?
    I get it from a supermarket so as to avoid imitation.
  • How much do I buy this product?
    I get this product for at least 3 Steem.
  • Why I chose this product?
    I chose this product because;
  1. It is affordable.
  2. The way it helps maintain the texture of my skin.
  3. Easily purchased.

3-PERFUME (RIGHT GUARD).

IMG_20210523_164529.jpg

  • How long have I used this product?
    I was told about the product early January this year and since then I have used only it.
  • Where do I buy this product?
    A little discount when I buy from a supermarket, so I always get it from a supermarket.
  • How much do I buy this product?
    I buy the product at 3.5 Steem because of the bad economy.
  • Why I chose this product?
  1. It's affordable for students like me.
  2. Even in excess it does not choke.
  3. Lasting fragrance.

4-TOOTHPASTE (CLOSE UP).

IMG_20210525_101812.jpg

  • How long have I used this product?
    From childhood, mum preferred this to other toothpaste, so who am I to say no.

  • Where do I buy this product?
    When buying from the supermarket where I shop I buy this one too.

  • How much do I buy this product?
    The difference in size alters the price, as a student I use the small size which I buy at 0.5 Steem.

  • Why I chose this product?

  1. Long lasting fresh breath.
  2. Helps in the treatment of tooth decay.
  3. It is cheap.

5-SOFT DRINK ( BOLD).

IMG_20210525_115743.jpg

  • How long have I used this product?
    I started using this product in November 2020.
  • Where do I buy this product?
    This product can be bought from a retail store, supermarket and hawkers anywhere.
  • How much do I buy this product?
    I can buy this product with a total of 0.4 Steem.
  • Why I chose this product?
    Chose this product because of:
  1. The ginger flavor.
  2. The taste.
  3. It is cheap.

6-DISINFECTANT ( IVY'S ANTISEPTIC).

IMG-20210525-WA0021.jpg

  • How long have I used this product?
    Switched from Detol to ivy's in 2019. It's been 2 years now.

  • Where do I buy this product?
    Mainly from supermarket, to avoid imitation.

  • How much do I buy this product?
    Varies in size so in price, the small one I am using is sold at 1.5 Steem while bigger sizes are sold at 3.5 Steem.

  • Why I chose this product?

  1. it works effectively.
  2. It is cheap and affordable.
  3. When added to water and clean any hard surface the good smell it gives off.

7-TELECOM NETWORK (MTN).

IMG_20210526_124844_382.jpg

  • How long have I used this product?
    Started using this product in 2018, exactly 3 years now.
  • Where do I buy this product?
    For this one, I buy from any telecommunication shop I can find.
  • How much do I buy this product?
    With an NIN it sold at 1 Steem.
  • Why I chose this product?
  1. Strong and fast network.
  2. Cheap data rates.
  3. Data lasts longer.

8-CABLE TV ( DSTV).

IMG_20210525_191853_882.jpg

  • How long have I used this product?
    Started using this product early January last year.

  • Where do I buy this product?
    To get this I go straight to any DSTV office or a shop that sells DSTV to buy this product.

  • How much do I buy this product?
    Price varies with the type you want. It cost me around 40 Steem to get mine.

  • Why I chose this product?

  1. Keeps me company when am bored.
  2. It is well equipped with good channels.
  3. Shows Football Matches.

9- FASTFOOD/RESTURANT ( MUMMY DECENCY)

IMG_20210526_124933_859.jpg

  • How long have I used this product?
    Tried this restaurant in 2018 and there food tasted great, been 3 years now.

  • What is the cost of eating here?
    With 1 Steem you get yourself a plate of MUMMY DECENCY'S delicious food.

  • Why do I chose this place?

  1. It is cheap, very much affordable.
  2. Food is supper hot at all time
  3. Always jovial with customers.

10. BANK ( ACCESS BANK).

IMG_20210525_191945_002.jpg

  • How long have I been banking here?
    I enrolled with access bank in 2014. Exactly 7 years since I enrolled.

  • Why do I chose this product?

  1. Simple to operate with(User friendly).
  2. It is fast.
  3. Charges are not much.
    CC:
    @steemcurator01
    @focusnow
    @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59