Live and Direct Reporting. Wednesday 3/2/2021. (Spotlight: Gas cylinder/stove ) 100% powered up.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

samsung-691035__480 (1)_1612326372892.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

It's time to.start capturing and reporting live. Goodmorning and welcome to a brand new day! It's 5.30am. Pick up your camera and start reporting LID.

Capture everything. It could be a meat market, a police station, kids playing, traffic in the city, people inside a post office,shopping plaza, hospital or eatry. Try to be attentive and capture any interesting thing around you. When you report using the comment section of this post, we will enjoy and reward your story.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

Take a selfie in the morning and talk about things you would for the day or places you would go.

divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

The LID Spotlight for today is Gas cylinder/stove. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Picture Co-ordinates using What3Words

Please use What3Words to add Co-ordinates to your images. If you put at least 2 coordinates to 2 pictures in your report, we will pay you extra 0.1 Steem.
divider2.jpg

Other important things

1. Length of Report text: At least 250 characters
2. Numbering: Make sure to number your reports - 1st, 2nd, 3rd, as the case maybe.
Engagement Leaderboard: Remember to engage meaningfully with other reporters to have a chance to win 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize by weekend. We will count how many meaninful comments you made and reward you.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for Supporting LID from day 1. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

1st LID REPORT
TIME : 06 : 35AM G.M.T
LOCATION : Garriki Abuja Nigeria
DATE : 03 - 02 - 2021

IMG_20210203_063155.jpg

❣️Good morning Steemians.🙏 Happy new month of sweetness and massive result. Hope y'all slept well ? Well I just woke up few minutes ago and I still feel 😑sleepy because I slept very late while working on some data keeping stuffs from work but I can't do anything rather than wake up early. I'm about to go take my bath then dress up for work while my aunt is already awoke to prepare breakfast. She's preparing one of my favorite meals 😋 Yam though I don't know what dish type but the aroma from my room is like porridge yam😆. Don't worry I will keep you guys updated every inch of the day Meanwhile do have a gorgeous day😘😘
#twopercent
#affable

well i just woke up few minutes ago and i still feel 😑sleepy because i slept very late while working on some data keeping stuffs from work but i can't do anything rather than wake up early.

🤣🤣🤣 Good morning @r351574nc3. I bet you can relate to my state of body. Hope you're good ?
Thanks for reading tho
#two percent
#affable

You are so tired and stressed up? Get some rest dear. the Bible says that a handful of rest is better than being a workerholic. Lol

 3 years ago 

My First LID Today

Location: 43B Ilupeju 2, Osogbo
Time: 06:38 am
Date: 03/02/2021

Good morning, Steemians. It's another wonderful day and trust you all had a great night.

I woke up this morning at 05:56 am to a chill weather and I'm gearing up for the blessed day ahead. I will tidy up my room now, and bathe now.

IMG_20210203_063106.jpg
My morning selfie while it's still dark

I have plans to engage in a few designs today and probably visit a client to get some details. I will update you sooner as event unfolds. Enjoy your day.

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

 3 years ago 

Good morning @fredquantum, its evident your night was good. More grace as you go about your activities today. What will you take for breakfast? Please share with us
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Yes, I had a great night. I've eaten my breakfast, sorry I couldn't update that here. Thanks for your time.

 3 years ago 

my 1st lid report for today

Location :mbiabong Uyo
Date: 3/2/2021
Time:6:50am

This is my wake up face.
IMG_20210203_064857.jpg

Goodmorning my beautiful people and wonderful steemians, it is a beautiful morning this Wednesday. Trust your night was awesome? Mine was splendid. The night was a bit of hot but with the windows open, it was bearable. The harmmattan seems to be over. It was a short one this season. I woke up by 6:12am after staying awake from 2am till 4am. I had already done my morning worship.

This morning, preparation is ongoing for the kids to leave for school. Breakfast is going to be beans with or without Tom brown. It seems that I will accompany them to get my daughter's last term performance. My son came back with his and he took 1st position out of 26 students they were in their class. It was a good result, but we have encouraged him to work harder. Each term is different. So my daughter's result will be known today.

From there I will come back to continue with my chores at home. I am not sure if I will have out door activities or not but I will let you know if need be.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 3 years ago 

Morning ma'am. Good to see you today. Your night seems short, I wish you have spare time to take a nap today. I'm very happy about your son's performance in school, it's a great one. Do have a lovely day.

3RD LID REPORT
TIME : 09 : 02 PM G.M.T
LOCATION : GARRIKI ABUJA NIGERIA
DATE : 03 - 02 - 2021

IMG_20210203_104924.jpg

So I got to work about past 9am and I collided with my boss just at the entrance door, I quickly greeted him and bent my head due to my poor character of coming to work by that time but I couldn't help it cause I can't afford to miss breakfast.That one alone is my company, I'm the CEO and I don't joke with it.He rebuked me for it then walked away while I walked upstairs to my office.When I got to the office I was so under ptes5 that I had to first pray as usual and continued to lay on my desk with my heavy eyes 🤣, my partner thought I was praying at some point cause he called me and I ignored him and continued my silent rest for about 30mins when I heard my boss seeked for me at the office .I went to see my boss and immediately he gave an assignment for me to handle at work.You needed to have seen my face(so smiling with an attitude of tiredness) but I took it and ran the job as soon as possible then I reported back to him.When I was done with him I went back to my office and sat down pressing my phone (chatting,watching YouTube videos, viewing WhatsApp status etc) at some point my colleague asked me if all was well I told him I was hungry then he ordered this food for me.What are friends for 😋😌

Screenshot_20210129_165518.jpg
So while I was done eating this ,he asked me If I needed anything juicy to calm it down and I stood him that Jesus did not die in vain...🤣 He's blood washed away every ignorance and stupidity in him 🤣😅😩 It was fun with him.Then we were done at work and I was head home straight up
IMG_20210203_150119.jpg
When I got home about 6pm I was tired but I quickly went to have a shower and went to the refrigerator to have a bite of a piece of cake with cold water and I'm just on my bed trying to clear up all chats for the day..Hope y'all had a fun and peaceful day ? ❣️🤤✌️
Good night and sleep tight
#affable #twopercent

i was hungry then he ordered this food for me.what are friends for 😋😌

@r351574nc3 안녕하세요 ... 오늘 어떠세요?

스티커를 게시하는 대신 내 게시물에 투표 할 수 있습니다. ,😌

Location: Owode, Ogbomoso
Date: 3rd Feb, 2021
Time: 7am
First LID Report

IMG_20210203_062455.jpg

It is another beautiful day for us all the Steemians, hope we all had a restful night rest?
The morning routine: woke up by 5.30am, had family devotion but couldn't go back to sleep because i had to join in washing the cars in the compound.
I entered bathroom fast and finish up by five minutes past 7am. By 7:15am, the bus that I do follow is around, left home 7.30am.
I don't have much to do today than get to office, attend to customers, do some lids, tour my environment for possible events and return home in the evening.
I'm now in the office. I'm just done setting up the place, expecting customers...

It's @holayemine, reporting live from Ogbomoso

Stay face 😷

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

i entered bathroom fast and finish up by five minutes past 7am.

This is hard brushing 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Morning bro. It feels so good to hear from you again. I wish you a resourceful day ahead. We await to see more LIDs from you.

I wish to get moments worthy to report. Thank you
How is your day going?

Location: office, Cameroun road aba
Date: 03/02/2021
Time: 12:03pm
3rd lid report

IMG_20210203_123534_460.jpg

IMG_20210203_123525_092.jpg
Good afternoon all,
My fellow steemians how are you doing, I hope you are doing great.
My day is going well, and we are about to go to meeting, and we are having TDR meet with our southeast manager and the meeting went well, thanks for time.
Stay tuned for more update.

Location: Immaculate aba
Date: 03/02/2021
Time: 05:33am
1st lid report

IMG_20210203_040553_972.jpg

IMG_20210203_054037_078.jpg
Good morning all,
How was your night, I hope is was good, mine was awesome.
I slept like a baby last night, and wake up very healthy.
And I checked my Steemit account, to check whether there is any update.
And I drank my Ginger tea as usual, do my morning devotion, then start preparing for work, and today I have a lot of work to do and I will be go to money exchange to change some money, well stay tuned for more update, and have a nice day thank you.

2nd LID REPORT
TIME : 08 : 05AM G.M.T
LOCATION : GARRIKI ABUJA NIGERIA
DATE : 03 - 02 - 2021

IMG_20210203_075009.jpg
My guess was right. Porridge Yam with fermented oil bean seeds(ugba)..So delicious 🤤😋 .Well after the meal I will head to work immediately to avoid query from my boss.Breakfast is an important meal of the day which helps your brain nerves and your body system as well..That's by the way ,let me enjoy my meal and head to work .Don't worry I would keep you updated with awesome gists 😚.Stay tune dearie❣️
#affable #twopercent

Wow, porridge yam is one of my favourite meal.

Thatsvreally interesting but you know this particular one is not just porridge yam ...it's special with unique condiments inside like the ugba ,leaf,etc then to top it all the Taste hits different 🤤😋😌✌️

 3 years ago 

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 6:00am
Date: 03/02/2021

Good morning to you ally dearest friends. May the peace of the Lord be with you all this morning. I guess each one had a sound sleep? My night was good that I almost forgot my prayer time but thank God I didn't. I have been awake since 5:00am lazing on my bed thinking of things I will do today, reading the chats from my class WhatsApp group and trying to write a post on this week's contest before I saw the LID link. It's a cold and quiet environment today morning. Many people are not yet awake as I can't hear noise except for cocks crawing. Very soon I go join the family for morning prayers and after I don't know my rest of the program. I maybe going to school if not I will be home as usual. See you guys later with more updates from me

IMG_20210117_042759.jpgmy morning glow
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

It's good to see you today again. Glad to hear you had a great night, do not hesitate to join the family for the prayer. Hope to see more from you sooner. Enjoy the day ahead.

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend, thanks for checking on me today. I actually joined the family for prayers. I can't skip that as it'ss our breakfast everyday. See you soon
#twopercent #cameroon

Good morning @tenguhatanga. I so slept with heavy eyes and still woke up with heavier eyes.So tired that I didn't even carry out my daily morning exercise.Hope your family is good and do have a wonder filled day at school
#two percent
#affable

 3 years ago 

Hey @kadosh2340, hope you're okay health wise? What could be the reason for you having heavy eyes? Is it just tiredness or insufficient sleep or you have eye problems?
#twopercent #cameroon

@tenguhatanga well it's because of tiredness and insufficient sleep..I worked all day out and still needed to wakeup early for work....The stress for wealth is so underrated 😪. But I'm good health wise.
Hope you are good in your locality ???
#affable #twopercent

 3 years ago 

Oohh so sorry about that. I hope today you will have enough time to rest after work? Nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

😩 rest is not for big men.Motivational speakers always told us not to sleep cause if we sleep 2hrs after 365 days, we must have slept out 2months 😩😅..

So I refuse to sleep.
I'm actually coming back from work about an hour ago.

 3 years ago 

1st LID REPORT
Location: Abayi ABA
Date: 3/2/2021
Time: 6:00am
So grateful to our heavenly father making it possible for us to see the light of a new day. We went to bed a bit late last night and as such we woke up late. After examming the scriptures and prayer We did some cleaning and sweeping our daughter was getting ready for school while my wife prepared our breakfast. I intend to get a haircut and go and refill our gas cylinder, then off to work. Stay tuned for more reports.
IMG_20210112_055908_482.jpg
MORNING SELFIE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48