Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 11th October, 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

selfie-4076719_1280_1602391237317.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Welcome to a brand new Sunday, the first day of the week. It's a religious day for most people around the world. And to LID reporters, it's another opportunity to see the world through their camera lens.

Through LID, we hope to see live moments as they happen. There is no limit to what you can report. For example, it could be a waterfall, padestrian bridge, beauty shops, a football match, people travelling, a beach, a happy family, newly married couple, a gathering, etc. Whatever is happening around you, capture it and give us a LID report in the comment section of this post. We will be happy to look around the world through your camera lens. LID is fun and educating, why not give it a try.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To about this project, click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

We will send you 1 Steem if you are able to make up to 15 rich comments on other people's reports.
divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

location : Awada Onitsha Anambra State Nigeria.
Date: 11/10/2020
Time: 5:59am
A stunning Good morning to everyone. Am delighted to be reporting this morning in good health and I knew your night was bless and that you have started another stunning day in good health. I woke up very sound this morning and was able to report my LID report because of @ngoenyi, she have been a blessing to me. She delegated some SP to me yesterday to stop my limitations. Ma I will forever remain grateful. There was no rain last and this morning, so am having a dry morning, getting ready for service, after service am going straight to my shop. At 2pm I will be heading to the other side of the River Niger (Asaba) to catch up with a friend. 4pm I will be back to Onitsha and head back to shop and continue for the day. I promise to be updating from time to time. please have fascinating morning.
IMG_20201011_054812_261.jpg

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning sir @eberechi10, I am happy that you woke up strong in health. I am also strong. I am also happy that you are active once again. You are Really overwhelming me with the praises. Jehovah should receive all the praises for his gifts. He has given us everything. Enjoy your day. I am expecting more updates from you
#twopercent #nigeria

Ma, you deserve more than what I have already said. God will only use those who are will to. Enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Is nice to know you are sound this morning, I believetoday will be so fun to you.

Do have a blissful day @eberechi10

#twopercent #nigeria

Thanks and you too

Good morning sir. Yeah I woke up sound and healthy. Pleased you do too. You already scheduled your activities today. Do have a great day ahead

I will surely do

@eberechi10, nice report. I'm glad your night/sleep was sound.
You already have lined up of activities to catch up with.
Best regards from @talktofaith

 4 years ago 

Nice report from you @eberechi10
I am glad that you woke up in good health.I hope you will enjoy today's service.

I wish you well in the other activities that you have for the day.
Shalom!
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Location: Umunkama, Aba, Abia state, Nigeria.
Time: 5:56 am
IMG_20201010_062631_5.jpg

Date: 11-10-2020

Good Morning Fam💖

It's a cool Sunday morning. I just woke up not too long ago. I slept very soundly. I'll be going to prepare for meeting before 9:00am cause I don't want to be late😉

More reports in a bit.....

#twopercent #Nigeria

Ladyroyal 👸🏼

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your update @ladyroyal nice hearing you want keep to time. I hope seeing more of your LID updates as the day goes, bye.

 4 years ago 

Good morning @davchi
How was ur night
Undates in a bit
👸

 4 years ago 

Cool really @ladyroyal

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning and Congrats to you @ladyroyal. You pushed @beckie96830 off the top spot. Happy to know you had a great night. Get my Sunday rice ready something within the day. Wish you the best of all you do.

 4 years ago 

Thank u @focusnow .....go and board flight so u will arrive early for the rice oo

 4 years ago 

Good morning

 4 years ago 

Good morning
@boss75
How was ur night?

 4 years ago 

I slept well last night.Whats about you???

 4 years ago 

Same here, I slept well

Good morning , it's good to hear that you woke up soundly. I will be expecting more report from you. Have a blessed day.

 4 years ago 

Good morning @eberechi10
Reports in a bit....
Have a wonderful day

👸

Good morning glad you slept well. And you became the fastest finger today😂

 4 years ago 

🙈 Good morning

 4 years ago 

@ladyroyal, I am surely loyal, you have become the fastest finger today. Am happy that your night was cool. Mine was as well. Have a wonderful morning and meeting.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

🙈🙈🙈🙈
Thanks ma'am
Enjoy ur meeting too...😉

 4 years ago (edited)

Good morning dearie,i can really see you slept cool ,

Congrats you made it to the first LID reporter this morning, guess you waited for it , i did too but was carried away by chores ,

Meeting on sunday morning , its church service i guess as the nature of the meeting was not indicated, and sunday is meant for christian gatherings unless a sabatterian who worships on saturday,

Stay safe!!!

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning @dlioness
U are right it's our Christian meeting
Hope ur day is going as planned.

Ladyroyal 👸🏼

 4 years ago 

Oooohh alright i thought as much,

Yea it did just coming back though was beaten by rain

 4 years ago 

Is a thing of joy to know you wake up in sound. Good morning, I believe the meet will be a successful one.

Waiting to read the update.

#twopercent #nigeria.

 4 years ago 

Good day @sambee
Yeah it was, we just concluded few min ago
How's your day going

👸

@ladyroyal, nice knowing that you slept sound.
Looking forward for more of your reports.
Best regards from @talktofaith

 4 years ago 

Good day @talktofaith
Hope ur day is going as planned

 4 years ago (edited)

@ladyroyal you have finally taken the number one spot.You are really 'goal oriented'.

I wish you'll have a great session in the course of the today's meeting.
Do have a nice day!!
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank u sir @samuel20
Hope ur day is going as planned

Lols so your the one that pushed ma crush off the no 1 spot😂, well congrats on that achievement, do have a lovely Sunday.

 4 years ago 

🙈🙈🙈🙈
Thank u.

 4 years ago 

Location : Kruenggeukueh, Aceh, Indonesia
Time : 10.00 Western Indonesia Time
Date : 11 October 2020

IMG20201011100611.jpg

Enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning, with very sunny weather in the city of Kruenggeukueh.

#onepercent
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

Good morning @muzack1
I trust u had a good night rest?

 4 years ago 

we are here sleeping earlier than usual, because these few days are very busy

Good morning sir. Sure enjoy your coffee sir. Will be expecting more lid post from you today

 4 years ago 

good morning, thank you

You are welcome sir

 4 years ago 

Thats nice seeing your face, looking very handsom and healthy. Enjoy your coffe

Have a wonderful day @muzack1

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Could coffee be too good in a sunny weather, i wonder if its hot or cold ,

Stay safe as i expect more reports from you

 4 years ago 

I enjoy hot coffee, a type of coffee that only exists in Aceh

IMG20201011094747.jpg

 4 years ago 

Hot coffee in a sunny day, thought something cold would have been preferable as the weather is hot,

This could be a special coffee i guess , can it be seen in Nigeria too

Good morning, enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Morning too

Wow @muzach1, coffee is nice for the body.
Enjoy your coffee and your day.
Best regards from @talktofaith.

 4 years ago 

thank you @talktofaith

 4 years ago 

Location : Dinajpur, Bangladesh
Time:11am BST
Got up at 9am.After breakfast, working i the field.
IMG_20201009_112627_8.jpg

Good morning. It's good to see you working g already

Good morning, enjoy your work

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201011_060559_6.jpg

Location: Umuana Umuahia North LGA Abia State, Nigeria.
Time:5:58
Date:11th October,2020

Good morning friends, this is @davchi giving my LID report, I believe we all slept soundly last night because I did.
Here am preparing for Sunday School, besides this morning weather is very cold because of yesterday's rain. I can only hear the wisk of birds as there are no much people on the road. This is outrightly the event this morning, thanks for peeping in. I will keep us updated with the rest of my days activities as the day goes, bye.

Good morning, good to see you this morning and getting ready for service. Enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro @eberechi10

Good morning. Yeah I slept sound due to the weather everywhere was cool. Will be expecting more updates from you.

 4 years ago 

You'll really get more from me @vhenom, thanks.

 4 years ago 

Good morning

 4 years ago 

Thanks Sir, you're really doing great,take care.

 4 years ago (edited)

Location Olambe Ogun state Nigeria
Time 6:05
Date 11/10/20
IMG_20201010_175957.jpg
Good morning gguys how was your night trust it was good
Haven't been able to post updates on lids cause my phone was down for days I was able to charge my phone.
Happy Sunday there are no much activity today except religious activity. Stay tuned for more updates
@vhenom

Good morning, sorry about not charging your phone . Hoping to read more report from you. Enjoy your day

Thanks. Sure I will do good by giving more updates

 4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200826_162053.jpg
Location: Zone 6 Lugbe, Abuja Nigeria
Time:6:14
Date: 11/10/2020

Good morning my people, i guess we all slept well? Over here (Abuja) the weather is normal and bright. It will be a sunning day. Everywhere is looking so bright.

Just waking up, i really over stressed my self yesterday. Am up to prepare for church service. After the my worship at church today, will be going out to see a friend

Will update you when am back from church.

Good morning dear, good to hear your report again. Sorry that yesterday you overstressed yourself. Hoping to see more report from you enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Good morning sir, yes am happy i read yours too. Thanks somedays are like that, we must work hard to survive.

Sure you will hear from me later.

Good morning. Yes I did I slept like a baby. Thanks. Good it's not raining but you still can't tell the weather can switch condition.

 4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201011_055535.jpg
Location : Ikot Anthem Road, Mbiabong Uyo Akwaibom State Nigeria
Date: 11/10/2020
Time:
Greetings you all my friends and fellow steemians, trust your night was splendid? Mine was too.
I am reporting LID from my location. I woke up by 5:34 and did my morning worship. I am about to start doing my morning chores. Hopefully, we will be having moimoi for breakfast and since today is our Christian meeting, we will join from home via video conferencing.
The weather is bright and clear. It didn't rain last night and it is not raining now neither is it showing sign of any gloominess.
I will be bringing you further updates soon. Stay tuned.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning ma
I admire ur strength Soo much

And remember I'm coming for the moimoi after the meeting
👸

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning baby @ladyroyal, please I can't wait to receive you. Come and join us
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning
Whats moimoi??

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning sir @boss75. Moimoi is made using beans. You remove the skin and grind it into a paste. Add ingredients and scoop into aluminium foil or plates and cook. It is usually very delicious. Will you like to learn?
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning @ngoenyi. Is nice you woke up strong and healthy. Moimoi on a Sunday morning is nice. Add me to the plans. Hope your boss and kids are doing fine. Enjoy your Sunday, hoping to see more reports from you

 4 years ago 

Yes, I thank Jehovah for strong health. Hope you are strong too? You are already included in the menu plan. Boss man and kids are truly doing great. Have a wonderful Sunday too. Updates will come soon. Thank you for visiting.
#twopercent #nigeria

Good morning ma'am. my night was great I slept glad you did also. Wow I wish I can have some moimoi

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning sir @vhenom, I am happy that you slept well. You can come and have yours.
#twopercent #nigeria

Don't worry I will be on my way now😂

Good morning ma, it gives me joy and gladness seeing your beautiful face once again this morning. Wow moimoi for breakfast, it means that you will be enjoying yourself this morning. You blessed me yesterday and kept me short of words. Am except reports from you, Biko have a fun full day

 4 years ago 

@eberechi10, thank you for reading my report this morning. Moimoi is surely very nice. I thank Jehovah that you are active again. Do have a wonderful Sunday.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Nice seeing your LID report this morning, besides the smiles from the look of your face shows a great deal of excitement. Wishing you a chuffed day as we expect more of your LID reports as the day goes, bye.

 4 years ago 

@davchi, thank you for reading my LID this morning. Hope you are doing great? Do have a wonderful morning. More reports coming soon
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

Really am doing great @ngienyi, and definitely I'll get back to the system, with my updates.

 4 years ago 

Wow, you are really a generous mother. Thank God you and your family are in sound health this morning. Pls keep my own moi moi am coming to have it. I will be waiting to hear from you on how the meet went.

Have a nice day ma.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Good morning ma, i can really see your night was splendid and mine was too,

I think you woke up late today unlike other days, but its good as you had enough night rest,

Moi moi today? I think my guessing was right when i said in my comment on your post yesterday that the family likes beans , you really feeds your family well with protein and its good , i like beans but can only eat it once in 2weeks.

Have a nice time at the christian meeting and i also hope it doesnt rain today aswell,

Expecting more report from you!

#twopercent #nigeria

@ngoenyi good morning ma'am.
I can see you are so excited and ready for the day.
That moimoi part is the one I'm interested in, I wish it can get to me. But please try sending me the moimoi via LID report or #thediarygame.

 4 years ago 

Oh my sweetheart @talktofaith, I will surely send the moimoi via my LID report soon. Hope you are doing great? How is Lagos today? Do have a lovely morning
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you @ngoenyi for making your LID report this morning.You are really looking vigorous.
I can feel the aroma of the moi-moi from here 🙈🙈🙈🙈

You are really consistent and appears as steady as a rock in the LID report and other Steemit activities.More power to your elbow.

Goodluck as you embark on the other activities for the day.

Regards!

Loading...

IMG_20201011_062440_6.jpg
On my way to church

Hello guys, good morning from this end.
As you can see, I'm already on my way to Church.
Service is meant to start by 7:30, and my house is a bit far from church.

IMG_20201011_062754_0.jpg
Myself inside tricycle

There is a little traffic but not much.

IMG_20201011_063655_6.jpg
Traffic

Live Report from @talktofaith.
Please stay tuned for more reports.

Best regards from @talktofaith.
Location: Iju Lagos
Time: 6:38am
Date: 11th October, 2020.

Good morning, nice seeing you today, have a Holy Spirit full service

@eberechi10, thank you and you too.

 4 years ago 

@talktofaith thank you for reporting from the South-West....You are really looking gorgeous.

I wish you a lovely moment in the presence of God.Also endeavour to close your eyes during the prayer session 😃😃😃😃

Do have nice day ahead!!!

#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30