The Dairy game// How I spent my Saturday 16th October 2021 by @100% To steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you all doing. I hope you all are good it's nice hearing from my fellow steemians today.

Morning hours

I arrived at the SUG secretariat Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture with my dear friends as early as possible.

IMG_20211016_100338_028.jpg

As a student union representative of my college and also the chairman house committee of security in the student union government Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture.

We came to witness the Matriculation of our dear Freshers, which by his history this was the 28th matriculation of the great Citadel of learning.

Afternoon

IMG-20211016-WA0039.jpg

We The Student Union Government roped and marched out with our newly admitted students to welcome them to the great Citadel of learning.

Which was one of the best, where the Vice Chancellor in the person of Prof. M. O. Iwe welcomed them and formally admitted them to be a fully accredited them as students of Micheal okpara university of agriculture umudike.

Thereby giving them words of advice and orientation and likewise the school rules and regulations which is expected to guide them throughout their stay in the campus.

Evening

After much speech which ended with a march procession of the school management and members of the senate Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture umudike.

IMG-20211016-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211016-WA0052.jpg

This was how I spent my day, once again am happy to hear from my fellow steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36