You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 4/3/2021. (Spotlight: Favorite brand of Milk)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 4:44am
Date: 04/03/2021

Good morning dear friends and welcome to a brand new day. I hope you all have a wonderful night rest? Mine was good and I slept early too due to tiredness from the yesterday's activities. But I feel good and relieved now. I just woke up now by the sound of my alarm. It's still dark and very quiet here although I can hear a car (lorry) ploughing the road, corks are crawing announcing the break of the day. I have an unfinished school assignment which I have to complete now, and by 5:45am I will make breakfast that will be taken to the hospital for Lesley and my step sister who were hospitalized yesterday. Obviously it's a school day and I will be going to school by 7:00am. That's how my day will look like. See you guys later today

IMG_20210304_043809.jpgmy sleepy face
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

see you guys later today img20210304043809.jpgmy sleepy face #twopercent #cameroon

@tenguhatanga, I'm glad you are very strong this morning. I wish the sick quickest recovery over there. Do have a great day ahead. 🤗🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend, I'm really good. Thanks for prayers to the sick.
#twopercent #cameroon

Good to hear from you, I hope you have regain your self

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you. Good to know you had a great night. Sorry for your people that are hospitalized, hope they feel better now. Do have a blessed day.

 3 years ago 

Greetings to you my friend. I pray the sick get better soon. A better day for you
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63