You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Monday 8/2/2021. (Spotlight: Flower).

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

FIRST LID REPORT
LOCATION: BENIN, EDO STATE, NIGERIA
TIME: 9:06AM

Good morning beautiful @steemalive members.
I hope you slept well. How are you planning your week and today most especially? As for me, I have a class today.
I am having breakfast now. Once I am done, I shall dress up to leave for school.

IMG_20210208_082322.jpg

My class shouldn't take more than two hours. I shall study a little in school after the class and come home.

I will chat you how my day goes in the next reports. Have a fruitful Monday

Sort:  

Good practice bro. Studying after a class help to create a clear picture and helps you to understand it better and more than you do when the class was first reached.

For your mind @tmighty you dy use to rice and stew to do us longer throat.
Anyways, enjoy meal and enjoy your day.
Best regards

Thanks @chizikky187. You can join me anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57