WINDOWS 11 LOOKS LEAKEDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It's been a rough week, and I was just perambulating the internet this evening looking for something to write about for the steemit platform. I thought of writing about cryptocurrency, but just before I could search about it, I came across trending articles of the leaked Windows 11 Operating System Microsoft is working on.


Source

I must say that I really love this new look of the Windows Operating System. It's very sleek, soft, and has a minimal design. What I have noticed is that Microsoft still maintains the icons type of the previous Windows 10 20H2. I have also noticed that the taskbar has now been placed at the center of the screen which is super cool for me. I really love that. Although as usual, I believe Microsoft will make it customizable so that users who would still like to use the normal style of the taskbar can still switch back to it, but for me, I am surely using that centered taskbar.


Source

The Start Menu on the Windows 11 shows the pinned applications on the task bar as well as suggested documents for easy and quick access.
I really love this design, and I can't wait for the official release.

Sort:  

Excellent, it will update, it looks very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31