My Diary 2023...27/08/... Staying happy is a good business to your health.

in SteemAlive8 months ago

Screenshot_20230827-111845.png

In life we have every moment to be happy. There is no better time than now. Do the best and leave the rest. Life is like a dice , been rich or poor everyone will die. So why not celebrate your day with happiness?
Making impact to the world is better than stealing from the world.
Let's all learn to do the right things and keep believing that one day things will be alright.
To be rich in life we must start from the scratch. No big man woke up one morning and became rich. There are sacrifice been paid.
Note that if you are rich without suffering then there is someone who has paid the price and did all the sacrifice for you. And hard-work will only help keep you on the top. We should learn to help one another.
Show and share love with one another.

Nothing is above love and nothing is worst than hatred for your fellow human.
We should learn to welcome and embrace love. Good things only comes to those who believe. When you believe trust me you can achieve and then you have receive it.
Faith and hard-work works together.
Have been working hard on steemit to make sure I try my best to educate and enlighten some of my friends from different part of the world through this platform.
It is a very big opportunity for me. Am not just here to make money. Have this in mind my beloved friends. If you are only here to write to Make money then you are wrong.
Let's build our mindset through this beautiful platform. There are so many people reading what we lay down.
Example someone like me I read alot here I read and also learn. I laugh to some funny diary. Happiness is very good to the soul. So when am here I feel loved. Am so much Happy when I write.
Life of a happy man has always been my life style. Even when I don't have I still appreciate my God.
Steemit is a very good business that can change your life. Your life can change through people's Content which you might read and give testimony tomorrow. It is not a must you get paid by every day post but it is a must for you to learn and achieve something for yourself.
I decided to share advise cos I believe it is important for someone reading this.
Never ever ever give up in life.
The race of success is not for he who started first, but whom the Lord shows mercy.
I remember the story of Noah, the fastest animal which is cheater and the slowest animal which is tortoise both got to the ark at the same time.
So always believe. No matter how slow your life might be you will still make it to the top.
Life is like a journey. Sometimes you get holdup and you have to slow. Sometimes the road is clear and free, then you move. Always allow yourself to be patient and never you steal from any human to make a living.
Always look for solution not destruction. Build the world with your knowledge not by destroying the world.

Everything you have in life will still be a memory of you. So if you lay a good foundation everyone will be proud of you. It must not be a must the world recognizes you, but the few people around you should always be happy whenever the remember all the sweet things you do.
I appreciate everyone read.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91