Sort:  

It feels decentralize-y and golden :)

It's been a really long wait for some but I think we still need more time for things to be sustainable.

Yes, and for these people I have given adequate risk warnings and, none of them are scraping for a little extra. I think they are actually welcome for a little bit of high risk/reward in their lives.

The biggest thing for me is that this isn't some passive investment, most of our roles are small, but those of use who are active now are pioneers and explorers. I wonder if after it makes it big league, it will lose some of that feeling. I know that it will continue to expand and there will always be something to satisfy my curiosity.

In any case, unless people are investing a ton of money. I don't think changing social media platforms is a huge investment.

I agree. Most startup investments mean money locked up in high risk for years with no chance to do anything with it. Here, not only does it earn, it helps direct change in some way too, as well as helps other people grow.

It definitely helps with social media and social investing needs...but sometimes I wish it was a little less interesting and time-consuming so I could spend more time researching other investment opportunities (I find some time at least).

!ENGAGE 30



@abitcoinskeptic you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64