Sort:  

Hello @chireerocks! Thank you for being first to comment on this article. And may I say that your comment is so poetic! I have learned more about world history from the coins shown by coin collectors and stackers in YouTube, Instagram, and Steemit than when I was in school. Well... I really should say that I am more interested now, and as a result, appreciate world history much more.
Have a wonderful week, my friend and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Thank you so much for your kind response. And good to know about your Coin Journey and how you pursue Historical aspects from it. Stay blessed always. 🙂

🎁 Hi @chireerocks! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Dos Reales For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88