Sort:  

Awwww... thank you, my friend @davedickeyyall. I am crossing my fingers! The 8 Reales that I have is so beat-up and I paid so much for it. The last bid has not was 3 days ago... And many are watching in the sidelines. It is telling me that there are several serious bidders waiting for the last second to bid... and no one wants to drive the price up at this point. 10 hours to go! I seriously want this coin!
THANK YOU for being first to comment on this article. I appreciate you always and your support of my blog. Have a beautiful day, my friend, take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

🎁 Hi @davedickeyyall! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Dos Reales For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77