You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I L-O-V-E my Secret Santa SILVER Gift #1... and I know who it is from!!!

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Awesome gift! Perfect silver and delicious home made chocolate! That silverd always likes to do everything just right.

You know the faster you eat the chocolate the less calories are inside. It’s science. 😉

Sort:  

I knew it... I knew there was a reason why I was popping them babies so quick... it is scientific to do so 🤣🤣🤣! Seriously, I ate all the truffles and were all gone before I could say... These are heavenly 😋 YUMMY! @silverd510's gift shows how thoughtful and deliberate he is.
Enjoy the rest of 2019, dearest and sweetest @dfinney! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Battle Using Goblin Mech: My Splinterlands Journey #8 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93