Sort:  

Wearing my Mene 24K jewelry always gives me an extra "umph". I think that it is the thought that I have made such a wise move to start stacking the charms, the pendants , the ring, and pair earrings. Almost everyone wears at least a piece of jewelry, the men with their wedding bands. It is not unusual for me mention that an upgrade to a 24K gold or platinum anniversary band for them and their wives would be so cool. Almost always, they are amazed by the difference between their rings with mine. The quality of the gold color alone is so telling!
Someday, I will get that cuff ring I so dream about! Perhaps in two years, hahaha! Look at it....So very pretty!!!


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85