You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning Salaries in Bitcoin: Examining then Pros and the Cons

in SteemLeo4 years ago

It's true that Bitcoin's transaction fees are the highest of all crypto. But I would like to receive my salary in BTC, but I would exchange it for another more stable crypto (USDT, TUSD, USDC, etc). And I would use another crypto to make the transactions, one with lower or no fees, like STEEM, or XRP, or TRX. There are many alternatives, and perhaps this is the best thing in the technological world of blockchain: asset swapping.

And best of all, there's no need for a third party or the middle man.

Little by little the blockchain technology will change the way we see and use money, as you mentioned in your other post. I guess Satoshi must be a time traveler or an altruistic alien.

My regards, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87