I don't want to be half off - Freewrite on the Steem Takeover

in SteemLeo4 years ago (edited)

I don't want to be half off
I don't want to be discounted
I want to be fully part of one
I want an explanation from Justin Sun
Where did it all go wrong
How can good intentions go so bad
Why does this make me so sad
We already have a virus that's bad
Do we really need more politics
Fighting in my head

I'm upset
At myself for breaking my posting chain
It is literally driving me insane
Steemit, Steempeak, Steemleo and now Hive
Which one is the future, which one is Dlive

I'm looking for clarity
But what I see, is many people that flee
Can we at least agree
To get the consensus witnesses
On the same page
Because a rage
Between those
That would be a final stage

To better times
On the blockchain
In the world
Let me refrain
From going insane
Let love win

I'll support, if it is OK
I'll try to each day
Because I'm not going away
Because Steem should represent
Being decentralized
And I think that is nice

But my mind is cluttered
On what is wise
And on what is right

#lobi
@jeanlucsr

On Freewriting > > https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-879-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-half-off
On Hive >> https://steempeak.com/communityfork/@hiveio/announcing-the-launch-of-hive-blockchain

@hiveio if you're reading this. Got a 404 error uploading the image.

Sort:  

What a great poem! I have a cluttered mind too.

Resident cat here, wishing you a nice day. Here is today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-880-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-incessant-barking

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

image.png

Thanks @whatisnew!
I'll see what I can do with that one ;)

Good one! ^_^ Crazy times indeed! Not only do we deal with lockdown, even on the blockchain there's also the impending split. It's all wait and see for me.

@iamraincrystal indeed. Let's hope for the best.

I am with you!! It has been quite interesting - also, that they have been working on Hive for weeks...

I'm hoping they got the development done. They've got our support. But I'm concerned about the hard fork.

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83