You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last #piratesunday of 2019 & A Gift from Mr #piratesunday

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Then you'll have to get the Rwanda "Victoria" coin to continue the famous sailing ships series. It's been quite a year for each of us, coin series come and go, members come and go, a crazy year for me, I don't know if I'll be even still here if things get challenging for time. I just hope 2020 to be a better year. With lots of love, 🌺🤗💝❄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am hosting a pajama-after-Christmas-party starting in 15 minutes! I just want to let you know that I love you, my friend!
Take care 🥰🌺🤙, and a million hugs and kisses 🤗❤️😘 !tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

And I'll be working on my next fiesta post. Have fun Sis, 🌺💝🏵

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86