You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A handpoured, silver "teething" bar for my new born.

in SteemLeo4 years ago (edited)

Gorgeous little face on her. Congratulations, sweetheart; you get to be 25% of the post.
Daddy wants to show off his precious new bundle of... silver.
Also yes; Ray is absolutely the man. Generous, patient and kind.
A credit to the chain, and the stacking community specifically.

Sort:  

I hope this one takes after her mum. Poor 1/2pint definitely takes after his dad! You go to all that trouble to get a good looking Mrs, and the kids look like me.

I know my kids would've been better off if Amanda wasn't so fixated on looks. It's like she just married the most handsome man she could find, without considering any other attributes at all.

Blaha hahaha.... In your dreams Clarke.

Now I'm worried they've inherited my crippling self-confidence issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73