Sort:  

WOW! I was gonna raise the BS flag but then again , I can see you installing a kitchen and then using it to make something yummy!

🤣😋😎👍💪

I have a degree in culinary but thanks for the confidence

I have a degree
In culinary but thanks
For the confidence

                 - silverd510


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

OH MY GOODNESS!!!! The truffles are all gone. How can I describe it... like a bit of heaven ... it was heavenly...
Will you share your recipe, bestie? I seriously want to make truffles. Do you use a ganache? For sure you do. I love every bit of it... and there's none left now.
THANK YOU again for your very thoughtful Secret Santa gift, bestie. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of HUGS 🤗🤗🤗🤗 !tip

I made way too many this year. I might have to send you more..... they are a pain in the ass to make that’s why it’s only once a year. I usually only do a quarter batch but this year i had the ingredients and said well ok. Full batch it is.....twelve hours later I regretted that decision.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08