Sort:  

Personally I feel like I continue to be a fool to buy them ( only because it is not in my goals to be a collector of pretty coins... they are AWESOME and very beautiful coins!), bestie, and you know that I will need to get the 2020 one when it comes out, hehehe! If and when I need to sell my silver fast, you and & I know that I will never, ever be able to recoup the premium paid on those, arrrrrgh!!! I feel like I am almost "forced" to collect them. They are beautiful, but they are regular bullion coins just like any other silver coin.
I am feeling better, but I will need to take several days off again next week. I had a caregiver come over to live with me since the other day. Her contract ends on Friday. Hopefully, I will be able to cook for myself by the weekend. Her value to me is more in the company and the security she provides since I cannot protect myself while I am not at 100%.
Thanks for your concern, bestie, I appreciate you! ake care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs 🤗 !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I’ve thought about it many times on selling off my semi numismatic coins. The only way I’ll ever be able to complete my the few US coin series I’m trying to is if I sell them off. I can’t just keep stacking silver Bullion it’s way too boring. My gold stack is extremely small, so maybe I’ll work on that a little. Sucks that the price went back over $1500 though. Well see I’m still undecided.

Why would you feel unsafe? The area you live in is very nice.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I'm very glad you are feeling better, everyone works too much, and the holidays...Well it catches up with us.
I think your goal is the same as mine, we love those beautiful Silver rounds but...I made the switch from collector to bullion stacker years ago.
The weekend is almost here @silversaver888 !!!😍😀🤗

🎁 Hi @silverd510! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 2020 Stacker'S First Goal Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81