You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene 24K Gold Performance VS Diamonds

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I know you love your Mene bestie. I can’t really wear jewelry doing my work so it’s kinda pointless for me to go heavy into it. I do like a few pieces and did buy one.
Have a great day.🥰🤗❤️🌹🥰🤗


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

We've always known that gold has always been the store of wealth in the entire world. And historically, it has always been in gold coins and jewelry pure gold. I am so glad that Mene jewelry is available in small pieces, which makes it affordable for ordinary individuals like myself to stack a piece at a time. After receiving my first piece, I just made a decision that I'd continue to accumulate gold and platinum a few grams at a time in the form of Mene 24K jewelry. It personally made a lot of sense to me to have portions of my stack in wearable form.
Have a wonderful week, bestie, and take care Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs🤗🤗🤗 !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Lets see!! :)

🎁 Hi @silverd510! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Thursday Tubular Journey: Gold #1 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87