You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I L-O-V-E my Secret Santa SILVER Gift #1... and I know who it is from!!!

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Exactly, sis. I bet you I will gain weight again... arrrgh!!!! But chocolate is so addicting. It is really difficult to keep from eating these 😄😄😄.
Take care, si @kerrislravenhill 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋! !tip

Sort:  

Chocolate by itself in the middle of a work day is okay,
Chocolate on Holidays requires a bit of will power and control,
Chocolate on Holidays, added unexpected responsibilities and topping it off with liquor may just require more than Weight Watcher's Intervention.
Fix my bike flat.
Get advice.
Gotta tough it out.
My plan.
Mmmm, Chocolate Liqueurs.
HUGS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78