You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene 24K Gold Performance VS Diamonds

in SteemLeo4 years ago

You are so correct about the diamonds, the market is a very difficult one to analyze. I thought about some diamond stocks a while back. They tell me man made diamonds are getting so good, they are becoming difficult to distinguish from “real”.....🤔😳😯
This might effect prices of “real” diamonds....
Have a wonderful Monday my friend, I think my Latte is calling me Lol!!🥰🤗😊

Sort:  

Latte sounds good just about now! I have so much stuff to do, and I am dead tired, I need caffeine!
I stopped buying diamond jewelry when I started stacking. The funny thing is I seldom wear them now because my daily wear is Mene.
Have a lovely evening, my friend @silvertop. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I love the Mene jewelry, wearable stackable's the best my friend!!😍😀🤗

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Thursday Tubular Journey: Gold #1 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87