You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fiveouncefriday: My Mirk Water Booty Part 1 of 2 : My new Sunshine Mint 5 ounce bars

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Look at the shine on that Sunshine Mint Five Oz bar!!😎
Thats a beauty, and we are back at the price I was buying in 2007!!🤗
Excellent score @kerrislravenhill !!!

Sort:  

Opening up the plastic ...and get that fresh new Bar Smell!
I had to take one bar out of the plastic to show the "Proof-like" mirror shine and I'll have to leave the other two sealed and regrettably obscured unless circumstances dictate it.

Holding the open plastic bar pouch to my ear you can almost imagine hearing the roar of the Sea.

Posted via Steemleo

Fresh new bar smell......Ohh so nice @kerrislravenhill!😀
This new Hive has me replying back and forth from Steempeak to PeakD ..🤔😳
I'm glad I found your reply LOL!!🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53