You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 Stacker's Goals: A Tubular Journey of Wealth Retention

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I actually went to see if you had an alter ego called @goldsaver888! 😳

I like the plan you have to trade for Gold but....Why not keep all of that Beautiful Silver, especially the higher premium quality rounds and just stack both?
This was my plan for years, I would go to the LCS each month and pick up generic Silver, plus a special Silver round, and then add a fractional Gold.
There are so many fractional Gold coins selling just above melt.
The best of both worlds, and diversification is the name of the game my friend!😍😀🤗

Sort:  

Hehehe, yeah.... steemit has not provided me the link to set it up, although I have registered the user name already. Hopefully, they will soon!
Actually, my goals for this year is the same as it has always been since I started stacking: Everymonth- one fractional gold, minimum of 5 American Silver Eagles, and a minumum of $2 face value of US Constitutional coins. And of course I end up buying more in $ for precious metals, and I always miss out on building the foundation of my stack FASTER ... I want to get my weight goals out of the way so that I can go crazy and let stackitus take over! My consolation is that I only get what I want, so there is never buyer's remorse with me.
I enjoy discussing with you, @silvertop. You and several here on steemit are serious veteran stackers and who I respect much. There is no fooling you around, hehehe!
Take care my friend🥰🌺🤙!! !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

You have a very solid plan @silversaver888, and your correct after we "stack" our planned amount then we can just have fun picking up the beautiful ones!!!
Likewise it is so nice being able to talk to you and all the other SSG members...So wonderful to a part of this community my friend!!😍😀🤗

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 2020 Stacker'S First Goal Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01