You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Tubular Journey: Engelhard American Prospector Rounds #1

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I missed the part about a complete tube of prospector Silver rounds .....So nice @silversaver888!!!
What a classic silver round, we have a small border town nearby and they have this iconic prospector on a large sign out front!
The next time I pass by I will snap a photo and post it in my SSG post!😀
I hope you are having a wonderful day my friend, today has been a Steem day for me...rain outside...take care!!😍😀🤗

Sort:  

Yes... take a photo. I love the American Prospector Round, as it is the design of the California silver half dollar Commemorative Coin, 1925 I think it was! Someday, I will get that coin!
Have a wonderful day, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78