You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Will Want THIS Silver!

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Silversaver I'm almost embarrassed to say how many 2019 Steem Rounds I bought. The good news is, since I lost track of how many I ordered, I'll definitely be offering several for sale. I'm also offering a few three year sets. It will take me awhile to sort through everything, but hope to post in the next few days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@spicyer, I got the 2017/2018 set from you last year. I know that you may not recall... but as I told you last year, I am looking for my lucky numbers... 8 or 88 or 888. If you have those then reserve those for me, my friend!
Have a terrific weekend, @spicyer, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

🎁 Hi @spicyer! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: You Will Want This Silver! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79