You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portuguese and Canadian SILVER for World Coin Wednesday

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Those are Beautiful Coins Ms. Saver. I think people have more fun in their Stacking when they have a Few Other Things that are more than just Stacking Ounces. Don't get me Wrong it will still be most important to have as many Ounces as Possible.......... @silversaver888

Sort:  

That was the idea when I started getting hand-poured silver from community pourers... one here, another there... and before I knew it, I had so much hand-poured silver than what I had intended. It is my goal this year to stay away from high premium silver and stick to my stacking goals!
Have a wonderful day, @stokjockey! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs 🤗 !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I'm so badly hooked on poured silver.

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Dos Reales For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87