You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Tubular Journey: Gold #1

in SteemLeo4 years ago

I like that gold kook, but I must say I love that old box. That is exactly what I was searching for for my "community chest". I searched high and low for an old box, but settled for an old Italian box I found in a charity (thrift) shop. It's looks good but not as nice and intricate as yours.

Sort:  

This box will be opened and closed as many times as I have to add a gold coin to that tube, dude. It is a beautiful and ornately carved by hand treasure box... a little rough here and there, which makes it so beautifully unassuming! I appreciate your encouragement on this tubular journey!
Have a great day, dude, and take care 🥰🌺🤙!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63