The Diary Game #37: Share your day with us!|| club5050||30-04-2024

in Steem For Ladies22 days ago
hi how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children

Today I will participate in this contest which is held by @steemladies and its wonderful opportunity to know the diffrent people activities and many other which they can do in the whole day

Today I want to share my diary game and I will eleborate in very detail words and I hope so you will be enjoy and read very carefully

in the beginning I would like to invite in this contest @goodybest @m-fdo @patjewell @hudamalik @ninapenda

So let start our activity without any delay and I will tell you everything which I did in the whole day

First I woke up early in the morning because yesterday was monday and monday known as the first working day and thus it was very hectic day for all so I started my day with the name of allah almighty because being a muslim it is our duty that we should always start our day with the name of allah almighty then I prepared breakfast for my children and prepared lunch boxes for the break time then my children woke up for the school they get ready to the school and having breakfast after that they went to the school

IMG_20240430_091604.png

When they went to school for learning I having the break fast along with the breakfast I checked my account on regular base and I also work a freelancing program and in this situation I have to check all the massages after a while so I checked all the notification and after that I completed all my little bit task at home I fixed entire closest it took me two hours then I felt little bit tired but I thought that there's a lot of work to do and it's not time to get tired so

IMG_20240430_092519.jpg

I prepared lunch menu for my children because when they came back to the home they were to much hungry so I prepared lunch menu and made chapati to all of them and then I offered duhar prayer and did some tasbih for the prosperity of my home

Meanwhile my children came back from school they changed their clothes and they get fresh for the lunch I ready all the menu before coming from the school we having lunch with altogether after having the lunch we took nap for few hours my children slept for few hours when they woke up

IMG_20240302_180858.jpg

suddenly the weather became outstanding awesome and the cool wind was blowing all the trees and plants blushed green all the dust finished from the plants and trees my children enjoyed in the rain and also enjoyed the cool wind the leaves of trees were sewing that was a very good scene that I saw from my roof because there were a number of plants after few hours rain had been stopped

IMG_20240429_162705.jpg

and everything would be settle my children started to their studies and practice all the work after completing the studies they having the dinner and then they went to their bed because it was 10° clock and otherwise they were to sleepy

So that was my diary game and I hope,so you will read very happily give a positive response of my post

10% beneficiary for the @steemladies

Sort:  
 22 days ago 
Club StatusNo club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.3 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count530
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @anjinoor,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

You have spent a great day taking care of house chores. I enjoyed going through your day.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78