You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plan your Christmas meal way ahead of time

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Good morning @patjewell

I hope you don't mind this comment, which is not related to your post (I upvoted it with 100% vote just now)

Im writing to you because I wanted to share with you new interview, which has been conducted by @ ubongudofot with me. Consider checking it out 🙂
https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@ubongudofot/3rqxah-the-interview-showcase-28-exclusive-talk-with-a-crypto-analyst-poland-user

hopefully you will enjoy reading it. I found many of his questions interesting and this interview gaved me a chance to present myself to steemit community 🙂

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the upvote.
As for the post.. I left a comment. (•ิ‿•ิ)

hi @patjewell

thanks for taking the time to check it out. I truly appreciate it 🙂
how are your preparations for Xmas and new year?

ps. do you use Discord by any chance? perhaps you could add me so we could be in touch direclty? my handle on discord: crypto.piotr#3426

 last year 

Preparations for Christmas is going well thank you.
Just one more sleepy!
Invite sent on Discord.
Kindly take note that I am just not very active on this platform (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71