It is Women’s Day

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago


Source

Women. I am a woman and appreciate what women do in life, including myself. My husband always on women's day shows me how much he loves me, gives me various gifts, and tells me how important I am to him. Honestly, he could do it more often :D. Of course, I'm kidding. I love my husband. It's wonderful, but back to the topic.

Women are often underestimated in what they do every day. Most people think that what they do at home, their duties, and how they take care of the family is no big deal. That's not true. To ensure the home heart's warmth, you must try very hard. Not many people understand that. I went to the SPA with a friend for a week. My husband stayed with the baby. He had to walk her to school. Make her food. Take care of her almost all day. When I came back from the SPA, it was only then that my husband appreciated what I was doing. No one can say exactly how a person performs his or her duties until he or she is in that person's shoes.


Source

On the upcoming Women's Day, I would like my husband to take me to some special place. Not the one we've been to before. I want him to come up with something new, to show me how much he loves me and cares about me. I know he won't tell me anything before that day what he's planning, but I know he'll think of something because that's always the case. He can be surprising. Last time we had a wonderful time at a wonderful dinner in another city. It was beautiful.


Source

I believe that every woman should be appreciated for what she does, and we women who know exactly what it's all about, let's also make gifts for ourselves on this day. Remember that you are wonderful and irreplaceable and without you there really would not be happiness in a relationship and life. You give warmth at home and warmth all the time, you help guys become better versions of themselves. You are the best and don't forget it.


I invite

@jimiaera02
@raripon
@wakeupkitty


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

First of all welcome to you I am very happy to read your post yes I read your post in an excellent way and I also read that you wrote that a woman is busy with her family all day. Cooking for them is their responsibility and spending time with them and taking care of their children. It is the duty of every woman to make many sacrifices for her children, that's why this woman's day is celebrated. I also believe that respecting women is also very important. If the respect of women is too high in this society, women will never be unsuccessful in this world. Best of luck dear. 😍

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

We should be appreciated but dear... Cupid just left, we had X-mas, Thanksgiving, it will be Eastern soon and Mother's Day is on the way 🤣🥳

How about your wedding day? 😍😍😍

 3 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@ewela

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

Loading...
 3 months ago 

You said that Women are often underestimated in what they do every day. Most people think that what they do at home, their duties, and how they take care of the family is no big deal. That's not true. To ensure the home heart's warmth, you must try very hard. Not many people understand that. I went to the SPA with a friend for a week. My husband stayed with the baby. He had to walk her to school. Make her food. Take care of her almost all day. When I came back from the SPA, it was only then that my husband appreciated what I was doing. No one can say exactly how a person performs his or her duties until he or she is in that person's shoes. You were right and it’s ok that your husband began to appreciate your efforts. Best regards and success in the engagement.

 3 months ago (edited)
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 19 upvotes, 18 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count367
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You have done a great presentation for Women's Day. But you are not an active person because you came back to steemit platform after a long time. So post at least one post per day and vote for other users every day.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

I wonder @m-fdo why can't someone join a contest if she's just back? @patjewell is this true?

🤔

 3 months ago 

Hi
@m-fdo didn't tell the user that she cannot participate she just told her to be more active as her voting CSI is on 0%. (•ิ‿•ิ)
She is on our schedule.

image.png

We've been in discussion about this user since after the verification and the moderator was asked to change the verification format as she used the wrong one and also the club status.
Unfortunately her changes are still not showing. I suspect it is due to the problems the platform are currently experienced.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for explaining. So I can invite newbs to contests and to join communities.

Not much is showing. My votes disappeared, vote 2 till three times, same if it comes to comments, editing. I hope the problem will be solved and the participant does her 'voting job'

Btw I vote daily, even twice if possible, like you told but my CSI remains low.

Can you tell me how to level up if it comes to the clubs? 3 months 75 or 100% powerup or?

🍀❤️

Loading...



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Haloo teman...
Saya sangat senang membaca sebuah artikel yang anda bagikan, memang banyak di dunia ini perempuan di anggap remeh, padahal mereka juga bisa mengerjakan sesuatu hal yang di lalukan oleh para lelaki, saya sangat setuju dengan ucapan anda bahwa sanya perempuan juga layak di hargai atas perkerjaannya

Salam kenal sobat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67