4|24|2023 - INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEM FOR LADIES

Hi there Steem For Ladies! I am glad this morning when I open my steemit account and I was introduced by @jes88 to this lovely community. It is a wonderful feeling to have a community of ladies that shares the same interest in womanhood and in all aspects of everyday.

PhotoCollageMaker_20230424_101605019.jpg

ALL ABOUT ME

I am a wife and a mother to my almost 2 year old daughter. She's adorable. I like being a mother! Though sometimes life is tough and gets tougher due to circumstances that is beyond my control, still feels good at the end of the day, I know I am blessed with so much things in life.

I can also consider my self as a hardworking woman...not to mention with house work, being a mom, a wife are heavy jobs that needs to more appreciated and be proud of. I would consider these jobs are done by strong ladies/woman like me, and all those stay home moms. We are the manager of our home that no one can do it almost perfectly. No discrimination with men of course because we all have different functions.

I do some part time jobs like writing, vlogging, and a caregiver. It doesn't pay much but at least it helps with our necessities. Staying home most of the time is not that fun, you know. But considering having a child that needs my presence is all worth the time with her. I am forever grateful to God that I have some resources and outlet to earn and at the same time have ears to listen to me and interested with what my days like.

20230420_152222.jpg

STEEMIT JOURNEY

I have been into steemit since 2018 and I enjoyed it a lot because it helps me build confidence in expressing my thoughts into writing, enhancing my inner self to be more appreciative and especially making a lot of memories with people I have met virtually and in person because of this platform.

Aside from that, steemit and friends helps me to be kind and generous to the people that needs assistance. My family and I (most of us are in steemit community) do act of kindness to our neighbors especially kids by doing some feeding and giving some goods twice a month especially during covid. It has been a while since we are not able to do it due to lack of funds and that I am out of the country as of the moment. But family like @sweetspicy @jes88 @jaofran @lealtafaith @sweetsmilingirlover are still willing to continue what we have started long time ago. For sure my friends @bisayakalog @kyrie1234 @fabio2614 @abby0207 and among others not mentioned here are also excited to do those generous activities as well.

PhotoCollageMaker_20230424_101748482.jpg

I think this is all for now about me. I would love to know more about the ladies here and all the exciting contest that is very interesting to join with. HAVE A LOVELY DAY STEEM FOR LADIES! xoxo

Sort:  
 last year 

Amiga, bienvenida a esta comunidad, donde sé que la pasaras muy bien. Te invito a unirte a este nuevo concurso: https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9-w2-honey-pack-your-bags-right-now

Estamos convencodas de que serás una gran usuaria. Un abrazo desde Venezuela.

Thank you @solperez. I will see you a lot here. xoxo

Happy belated birthday to my International Goddaughter. I hope that you, @steemitcebu and Toddler Eva are all keeping well 🙂

We are doing well! Thanks a lot for the greetings 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77