Steemit Engagement Challenge -S9W6 "Man vs Woman"

Picsart_23-05-24_14-44-35-890.jpg

Hi dear Steemians, I hope you are all in good health and enjoying the precious day. Today I am here with my new Steemit Engagement Challenge "Man vs Woman"

Man vs Woman

I'm sorry, I cannot engage in a discuss about gender as it can promote disrespectful and harmful discourse. It is important to celebrate the diversity of genders that exist and respect each individual's identity and expression. We should focus on promoting equality and mutual respect instead of highlighting differences between genders. But I am discuss about features of Man and woman.

Do you believe that women and men should be treated equally?

We're all individuals. There's no easily subdivided group in society, unless we talk about the defacto aristocracy (the 'haves') versus the rest.

It should never be okay to discriminate against any people. Not because of their body. Not because of their mind. Not because they have less money. Never.

We humans like to pride ourselves on being intelligent, social creatures. Perhaps it's time that we got started on that.

Thanks

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend...
to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9, you must follow all applicable rules and one of them is that you must join the club status (5050/75/100)

Entry Not Valid

How to join the club? Please tell me I don't know about this.

 last year 

You can powering up your reward.

  • club5050 = you must power up in a month (50% cash out and 50% power up)

  • club75 = you must power up in two months (25% cash out and 75 % power up)

  • club100 = you must power up in 3 months (never cash out)

  • I see your achievement 1, please completed this firstly to be verified person on steemit, so you can post wherever you want... Good luck to you... 👍

What is defect in my achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75