“My photo album as a man”

in Steem For Ladies26 days ago

josepha.png
canvas

Photo is meant for remembrance and snapping a photo today would remind you tomorrow of what happened on the day you took the picture. However, I am not a photogenic person, as I don't take photos often.

Sometimes I am even forced to take photos by my friends despite knowing how important it is to take group pictures. Today I want to share with you some of my photos as it is saved with the Steemit platform.


A Photo Of Four Coursemates At NYSC POP

img_21_1709270104213.jpg

This a photo of me and my friends whom we went to the same higher institution. We were both posted to the same state for service and having known each other before meeting at Taraba state was something great. The photo was taken on our passing out parade which was in early 2022. We all were excited about the successful completion of our NYSC program.

img_25_1709270132170.jpg

The second photo is a photo of two good friends I wouldn't forget so easily for how they impacted my life positively. We were posted to one community and place of primary assignment which one cannot leave to work without waiting for others. We were like brothers and sisters living in peace and harmony.


A Photo of myself While returning from Church

The above photo shows how excited I was on a faithful Sunday when I went to church after my return from serving my Nation.

img_27_1709270148975.jpg

The picture always reminds me about how joyful I should be no matter the storms. Life isn't something we should be forced, to do or kill ourselves for materialistic things as we will never go with any. Feeling happy was what was all over me.

A Photo of me and my friend at A Blockchain Event

This is a photo of my friend that turns brother. It is a friend that I met at Abakaliki. We were both learning programming today at Digital Dreams Academy Centre.

img_18_1709270065167.jpg

The picture was taken on the day we attended a blockchain seminar which was hosted by different blockchain companies. It was a great day as I was opportune to meet with experts in the industry.


A Photo of Myself Putting on Steemit Sheet to Work

img_13_1709270018378.jpg

This is a photo of me promoting Steemit at my then place of work. I put on my Steemit promotion t-shirt to work which attracts the attention (eyes) of everyone in the office including those on the streets. The photo reminds me a lot of my stay in Abakaliki, in 2022.

I am inviting: @dove11, @lhorgic @yaladeeds, and @dave-hanny.

Sort:  
 26 days ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

wow You have participated in this wonderful challenge by submitting a wonderful post. I love your post. It's really a wonderful piece of writing.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thanks for reviewing my post.

 26 days ago 

Hello @Josefa

Pues te cuento que tampoco estoy pendiente de andar tomando fotos,aún para Steemit me cuesta mucho, aún lo olvido.
Pero cada fotografía guarda ese instante que jamás olvidaremos porque al mirarla al pasar los años nos llevará de vuelta en el tiempo a ese momento.
Así que hago lo posible por captar todos los que puedo a pesar de que he perdido muchas fotos ☹️

Espero que tengas un excelente fin de semana 🤗

Thank you for your support.

These photos will keep your memories alive and remind you of how you looked or what you did in a particular era.

Indeed you are right sir. Thanks for stopping by.

These moments are indeed memorable. The event surrounding them can never be forgotten. Seeing your NYSC pictures brought back awesome memory from my service year. Let me we if I will also be able to put up something for this contest. Thanks for the invite my friend.

Honestly, I can't wait to read yours sir. Thanks for stopping by.

Foto Anda bersama teman-teman yang berbaju hijau sepertinya sedang mengikuti tes militer, apalagi mengingat tubuh teman-teman anda yang kekar.

Saya juga menyukai baju berlogo Steemit dengan tulisan berwarna hijau stabilo, bagikan saya desain foto baju nya.

Thank you for your support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Thank you steemcurator07 and @dasudi for supporting my post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 26 days ago 

Even though you didn't snap many photos, those shots by your friends will serve as a constant reminder. Best wishes for the contest.

 25 days ago 

The remarkable memories you have in your pictures are beautiful, you are lucky to have your coursemates serve with you in the same state at least you have some people you know not meeting all total strangers.
Thank you for sharing, Good luck

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58