SEC16 W5 : “Romeo and Juliet - Unconditional Love”

image.png

William Shakespeare wrote an extraordinary work, telling the story of the tragic love of two people who love each other. Romeo and Juliet are figures who are role models for young people when romance arrives. Apart from the negative thing presented in his work, namely suicide at the end of their love, there is a positive thing that can be emulated from this story, namely loving without limits.

image.png

There are two love figures who are present and attached to me, my mother and my wife. At the same time I love them both more than I love myself. Whatever there is about them, I love them sincerely like Romeo and Juliet. This opportunity I will discuss a love that I call unconditional love with my wife.

February 2023, we first met by accident in a minimarket, of course without any attraction that crossed our hearts. By chance, my close friend teased me by saying, will you fall in love again with the girl you saw earlier. Smiling and blushing is the attitude I show to my friends. My friend's determination to introduce me to this girl started with his joke in asking my current wife for a WhatsApp number.

He succeeded and teased me again by saying I gave your WhatsApp number to that beautiful girl, we laughed and didn't expect that that night the girl would contact me via WhatsApp message. Long story short, I started to feel comfortable in this conversation over the air.

image.png

About two months passed without meeting each other, I had the courage to take him to the beach in our area. This meeting looked normal without much discussion that led to seriousness. And after I got comfortable in several meetings with him, we decided that we weren't going out, we would just hold an application soon.

July 2023 was my recklessness in proposing to my future wife by asking for the blessing of her mother who has become my current mother-in-law. All goodness has been conveyed, as well as a promise to make each other happy.

Our love journey was not hindered by anything at that time, and after proposing, we continued to meet both to let go of our longing and to take care of our soon-to-be wedding needs. To be precise, on September 11 2023, we held our wedding at a religious affairs office.

image.pngimage.png

What happens with this story, we continue to feel happiness to this day, realizing the promises that life and death will be lived out like Romeo and Juliet in positive content (not suicide). Another thing that I felt after marrying him was the blessings that were created in every good fortune that God gave me.

image.png

I conclude that our love story which started in February until we were able to prove it by getting married in September 2023 is a blessing from the Almighty Creator for me to build a family with dignity and noble morals. This love is without limits, I call it "Unconditional Love"

Our love is unexpected but we will build it until the end of our lives. Unconditional love with my wife will not stop anytime and anywhere. Making her queen is my commitment from the past until now. Hopefully this unconditional love will be realized forever.


This is my love story which is summarized in the title Unconditional Love as my dedication to creating wisdom and example in navigating this extraordinary love story with my wife.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 last month 

Qué bonito ver y leer como esta historia refleja un intenso amor como el de Romeo y Julieta, pero que en esta ocasión lleva una trayectoria y un final feliz porque siguen enamorados juntos y tratando de vivir ese amor a plenitud.

No fue imprudencia amigo fue la mejor decisión que usted pudo tomar al proponerle matrimonio.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

 last month 

I started to feel comfortable in this conversation over the air.

This could only be love driven. When it shows up, we become comfortable, bring peace and harmony among two unknown and non compatible persons. Another good thing is that we can use what works for us. Goodluck

 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

I really enjoyed reading about your love story. I liked all your pictures very much.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10 /10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58