SEC16 W6 : My photo album as a man [Become a king on a happy day]

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)
image.png

Wow, what an extraordinary theme this week in the Steem For Ladies community, I must admit I am very interested in the contest entitled My photo album as a man. Where all this time I have always kept my happy moments private when holding my wedding party in October 2023.

Actually, everyone has a memory album that is very meaningful in their life, where this memory album will be an attraction for all of us in the future. Happy days are something that must be documented.

October 07, 2023, after I married the love of my heart, we held a wedding party, as is customary in Aceh. Of course the party must be held over two days in different places. The first day is held at the bride's place or what is called Dara Baro in Acehnese, then on the second day it is held at the groom's place or also called Linto Baro.

So, on this occasion I try to summarize some of the happy moments that happened on the second day when we had a party at my house. Many questions arise as to why it has to be a second day, I will try to answer them.

Where the second day of the party we held at my house was a beautiful day to immortalize my happy moments with various groups, of course there were steemians who were present to congratulate me at that time. As evidence from various groups apart from the steemians who are present below I have summarized it by separating my happy day photo documents according to their respective fields.

Me and my wife
image.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
With Steemians
image.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
With My Big Family
image.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
With Coworkers
image.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
With my friends
image.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

So, this is my photo album as a man at my wedding party on October 7 2023, of course this will be a beautiful memory in the future. And from this photo album, I have received many congratulations from my family, steemians, colleagues and friends, and I can only reply to these congratulations with words of infinite gratitude to all of them who attended my wedding party.

Becoming king one day at this event is the true story of every person who is holding a wedding ceremony. So, for your information, all of these photo albums have an infinite history for me. Here I am wearing traditional Acehnese costumes which were appropriate for kings in ancient times.

Another atmosphere at my wedding party
image.png
image.pngimage.png

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

This post has already been voted.

Itu kenangan yang bersejarah,,🤗🤗🤗 satu kali dalam hidup, menjadi raja dalam sehari. Sejarah akan terulang kembali jika anda ingin menambahkan istri satu lagi, raja dalam dua hari. 😅😅😅😅🤣🤣

😄😄😄😄

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

 29 days ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Amazing wedding pics. I enjoyed going through your album!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Mantap kali....
Entah berapa lama gx tidur.... 🤣🤣🤣
Pernikahan adalah hal yang paling sakral dan pembuktian seorang laki-laki terhadap seorang wanita.
Semoga terus samawa dan sukses terus.... 👍👍👍

Wow! This is a complete photo album of your marriage you have shared with us and honestly speaking I always love the cultural marriages of Indonesia and specially the costume the Indonesian bride which she wear and you are really looking great with your wife in all the pictures and this is more great that you have memories of your wedding with steemians too.

Everyone is looking great 😃
Wish you much success 🤞

Pleasure 😊
Always try to engage with other through meaningful comments for getting success and for making you well known

@klen.civil It heartwarming to see the support and well-wishes from your family friends colleagues and fellow Steemians. Wishing you endless happiness and gratitude as you embark on this new chapter of your life. Good luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60