A DAY IN MY LIFE AS A WORKING MOM

in Steem For Ladies23 days ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_8293.jpeg

I am a teacher for almost 12 years already. I worked in my alma matter wayback in my secondary years. I worked in a public school handling Mathematics Grade 10.

IMG_8291.jpeg

We had a kid who is already a kindergarten student who is studying just near my workplace and is a public school also. I enrolled her in a public school because aside from it is for free I am sure that the teachers were trained and has given many strategies as to how the kids will be handled.

IMG_8292.jpeg

But on our way to school, my hubby let me drive going to school so that I will be trained properly. For the reason, it there were emergencies and he is not in the house, I can drive by myself.

I already had my driver's liscence last February 29. I can say that I can drive alone already, the only problem is that I always forgot when I had to reverse. And I still have a hard time in parking especially when the space is not that spacious. But I do tried myself.

Well in fact, I was able to use the car going to work alone and going home alone. At first I am a bit nervous, but later on I am always excited to drive by myself.

My work time is 9;30am and since Matheena's class is 8am, I will just go with her and just relax in the car under the tree and scroll my phone. I will just go to school around 9am.

In school, I will do my paperworks especially the school year is almost over. I had to finish all the forms so that I can had a vacation on time. Then my first class is 3pm until 6pm. Then I will went home around 6:30.

I guess that would be all for today. Thank you for reading everyone and have a great day.

Inviting my friends @jyoti-thelight and @arshani to share their entries here.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 23 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 8.4 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count331
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
It is not easy being a working mom. Thank God your baby's is just close to your workplace at least you don't have to stress so much picking her up. I would nice if you perfect in your driving lessons. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 22 days ago 

I salute you mam because you proved that working mam is not a hindrance to take care of her child.
Good job mam.

 22 days ago 

Congratulations mam for obtaining your driving license 👏 it is indeed a huge achievement, now you can be allowed to mive on the road with freedom because you have graduated from your driving school.

Your husband accompanied you and alloyiu to driev the car, so sweet this is how it should be all the time.
Life as a teacher is not easy at all and i am happy that you enjoyed impacting knowledge on people.

Your day was really blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63