ITS GOOD TO BE IN THE HOUSE OF GOD

in Steem For Ladies27 days ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_8475.jpeg

Sunday is the best day for me. Mon-saturday is so tiresome. Mon-fri, I am so busy in school. Saturday is my scheduled day to have general cleaning and wash clothes. In sunday, I feel so relax especially when I will go to church. When I am in church, I feel very relax and if I feel tired I will just cry it to God. Whenever I had problems, I will also cry it to God. In church, I dont think any other things, I will just focus on listening the speaker. I always empty my mind so that I can understand the message of God.

Today, I will be sharing to you some of the taken picture during our fellowship.

IMG_8474.jpeg

Our fellowship started with this scripture and says that if we will just listen and go closer to God, we will surely experience life with Him. A life He prepared for us.

IMG_8476.jpeg
After the opening song, and opening prayer my father in law who is one of the pastors in our church started his bible study.

IMG_8478.jpeg
This picture showed the kids praising God. They had a slot every sunday and has given the chance to show their talent in singing. This way, in their young age they were trained how to give back God's goodness through singing some praises to Him.

IMG_8481.jpeg
This picture is my hubby. My hubby is the president of the congregation. He was elected as the leader because he is so active in church especially when there were electrical problems or any problems in church he is so active to resolve it right away. He is also the overall music leader because he know all the instruments. He is the one who will guide some other musicians. I can say that his forte is in the music ministry but I pray to God that someday he can also share the good news and will be able to have a slot to lead the bible study.

IMG_8482.jpeg
We also had praise and worship. In this part, we were given the chance to dance, jump even run. We were given the chance to show how grateful we were with God in our life. Sometimes we cry that is because we felt God's touch. The praise and worship was led by my sister-in-law.

IMG_8483.jpeg
Then the last part is giving of the message of God prepared by other pastor in church. He entitled his topic as Temporary. After the message, we were given the chance to kneel down and pray. And that is the last part of our sunday fellowship.

We usually start our fellowship at 9am and end at 12noon. Every after the fellowship I always feel I am recharged and is ready for tomorrow and the following days.

I guess that would be all for now. Thabk you for reading everyone and have a great day

Inviting my friends @arshani and @abiga554 to share their entries here.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 26 days ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.0 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count476
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @kyrie1234,

It is wonderful to go through your post. It is really great to spend Sundays with family at the church. You can start the week with a peaceful mind without stress.

Have a great day ahead!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 26 days ago 

yes sis

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

I can't even imagine staying back from Church on a Sunday morning. It's as important as the food we eat everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27