Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Greetings to all beautiful ladies in this community. How are you all?

It's nice to be here and this is my first time to join a challenge in this awesome community and I'm excited to do this challenge.

"Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!” If I were ask if I like unexpected surprises like this? Yes indeed I love it. When a person closest to me, surprised me it means that I am important to him that he want me to be happy. Surprises is a gesture of love.

IMG20230427201401_00.jpg

If I had to pack my bags right now, what 5 items will I pack?
It seems like I go somewhere which quite far from my house and I have no idea where is it, so I need to have my first aid kit which includes pain reliever like biogesic if in case I had a headache or a mild fever, diatabs and hydrite in case of diarrhea, betadine in case of mild injuries, alcohol or sanitizer and a bottle of water.

IMG_20230426_223618.jpg

Second, food packs that is good for one(1) meal, to make sure I won't be hungry, I'll bring some food because there might be no food available there.

IMG20230427202022_00.jpg

Third, is my wallet including my valid ID or a government ID, health insurance card - in case of unpredictable emergencies, ATM - in case I might run out of cash.

IMG20230427074348_00.jpg

Fourth, important to bring with me is my mobile phone. It is important for nowadays as a major means of communication wherever we go. Also bring it with charger or a power bank in case of no electricity around the place.

IMG20230427204204_00.jpg

Fifth, is my few extra clothing that is good for around 2-3 days, It is important to bring clothes because we need to change to be clean and not smelly. Also I include my health or hygiene kit like tooth brush and toothpaste, and a little soap.

IMG20230427204050_00.jpg

If I could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they're going with me?
I will tell my husband and my two kids to pack their bags too, also my mother because she's old and I want to spend time with her since I live far since I got married. A friend that is close to my heart, I value genuine friends. And my fur baby cause I treated them not just my pet but a family too. I love them all and I want them to be there with me too and spend happy moments together.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1682603667271.jpg

If my partner won the lottery, what would I like to do?
Knowing my partner is winning a lotto is such a shocking news. I may jump, a high jump and say it loud thank you Lord!!! And then, let myself calm and relax and make sure that it's not a prank. When it is proven it's legit, that's the time to set down and plan everything needs to do. About 2-3 days I need to stay at home. Let the situation sink in first in such a way everything must be plan properly. After planning all the things must do, is to claim the prize and transfer to another place for safety purposes. I'm not worried about how to spend the money because I pledge to give half of the winning prize to charity like I'm going to the hospitals to help patients who can't afford to pay their bills, I will go to squatter's area to give help. I will build a home for the street children and the homeless. The other half I put up businesses and investments for the future of my family.

Imagination can fly with no limits. But at least if it happens we have already concrete plans what to do. So, thanks for this challenge for allowing myself put in this rare situation. I enjoyed it.

Attached herewith my introductory post for more information about myself.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@maris75/my-introductory-post-on-steemit

I am inviting my friends @angelycong and @rfprincess to join this challenge.

Best Regards,
@maris75

Sort:  
 last year 

Caramba! ud si que se preparo de una vez con sus maletas y con los elementos indispensables y afectos para viajar; que le vaya muy bien amiga jajaja. Exito en tu estupenda participación!

 last year 

Sí, me pongo en la situación aunque sea solo una imaginación. Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación. Realmente lo aprecio. ¡Bendiciones amiga!

 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Welcome to our community. I hope we are still going to see many posts from you.
If my hubby won the lottery I will also be shouting with joy and would also need a day or two at home just for everything to sunk in.
I am glad that you’ve enjoyed the challenge.
Good luck with the contest.
Congratulations! You are now in Club75.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI19.0 ( 0.00 % self, 158 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9.2/10
Verification date:2023-04-28
#burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 last year 

Hi mam @patjewell, thank you so much for your warmth welcome and for my verification in this community. I will try my best to create quality post and to support this community as well 😊.

 last year 

Pleasure! And if you need any help just "shout" (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Yes sure 😊. Thank you.

Una sorpresa de este tipo, por supuesto que nos gustaría mucho, ya que es alguien que está muy cerca de nosotros, que amamos y nos ama, quien se ha ganado el premio de la lotería. La famiia es lo primero, evidentemente, a la hora de hacer planes de viaje.
Tienes razón en cuanto a que es muy necesario sentarse a planificar cómo emplearemos la repentina riqueza que llegó a nuestras manos. Y es un gesto de agradecimiento con la humanidad, dedicar parte de esos recursos a ayudar a las personas más necesitadas... Éxitos, amiga. Saludos...

 last year 

Gracias por dedicar tiempo a leer mi publicación. Realmente aprecio sus muy buenos comentarios. ¡Saludos amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63