Photo of the Week Contest 02 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

I remember 5th January 2023, I was at the hospital, feeling restless and praying for life for me and my baby. The doctors told me I needed blood transfusion, that my baby is weak, my baby is that, my husband stood his ground and told them to do CS even when he was scared, we prayed and believe and God intervene for us.

April 2023 we took my adorable fair baby and beautiful baby to church and I was so happy with tears of joy thanking God, today she is my joy and happiness.
I cried because to man it seems impossible but God make it possible for me and I live to praise him.

Canon EOS 60D342.JPG

Canon EOS 60D336.JPG

Canon EOS 60D289.JPG

Canon EOS 60D25.JPG

Canon EOS 60D20.JPG

Canon EOS 60D10.JPG

This photos are my best moments, my happy moments and anytime I view it, I feel so blessed and privileged to be alive to take care of my babies

Thank you @m-fdo for this contest making me go back to my best memory lane.

Thank you for visiting my blog @mybest

I invite @imadear @nooruleman @mesola

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 10 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count189
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thank you very much for sharing your best picture with us. Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51