Contest || My Favorite Successful Women on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies16 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @shiftitamanna in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXjYPi9NJxhF9BYhKk4F8fv9VLeRHvwwWbmSkgB6ZPJYzv9h6icMuZnbok5MJwTw7hrDfHcicx7MnuGksJDTi6.jpeg
Image from her Steemit page

There are many successful women on the Steemit platform that I admire greatly but for the sake of this contest today, I will just pick one out of the many and talk about it.

✅Briefly describe your favorite successful woman on the Steemit platform.

As a Nigerian, the woman I admire most on Steemit is @ngoenyi. I haven't met her before but I have been privileged to see her publication and her great work in the community. She is a very dedicated Steemian who has a zeal for blogging.

She is the founder of one of the best communities on the Steemit platform i.e. the Steem Kids and Parents community. I admire her work so much because the team of people she works with are also very dedicated.

In her community, moderators always review and guide users on how they can become better bloggers, and in most cases I see her commenting on different users' posts guiding them on how to better present their works.

From history, I heard she was one of the most successful Steemians here on the platform in terms of growing her account and that of the community. Going through her posts shows how hardworking and dedicated she is. Indeed she is a model that should be emulated.

✅ Why is that woman your favorite and what would be your reasoning behind her success on the Steemit platform?

She is my favorite because she has proven beyond reasonable doubt that she cares for the success of others. Only a few Steemians go through other publications within the community to drop meaningful comments on their posts.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXo9ucEUwdUALRprzcxHLzsTdJLocNmd6rro2h9v48QVtzkQaiTYWVgg4iVxup3Q9jmWaM2QeFKouMFDoBifQJ.jpeg
Image from her Steemit page

She doesn't only do that in the engagement challenge to be a winner of the challenge but she goes around and ensures she advice any user posting in her community when necessary. So to me, that is enough reason to tag her as the best.

I think that act of kindness and wanting everyone to grow is the main reason behind her success on the Steemit platform. Also, I noticed that she is always very consistent and ready to help.

✅ Does her great contribution to the platform motivate you?

Yes, it motivates me a whole lot. As a woman, I wish to become like her someday. I wish to have the energy and the knowledge she has to also build a community where I can assist people on-chain or off-chain.

She has a leadership spirit and that is one thing in her that I admire the most. So her contribution to the platform through her quality content, her community, and the many comments and advice she gives to users are major ways in which she has contributed to the platform.

✅ Write a congratulatory message to her for success on the Steemit platform.

Dear @ngoenyi mam, I want to congratulate you for the many successes you have made on this platform. You have been a motivation to most of us especially myself and I want to say a big thank you for that.

My prayer and wish to you is that you continue growing from strength to strength so that you will do more for the new Steemians coming up behind. We all appreciate and wish you more growth.

I want to lastly invite @dave-hanny, @vickyson, and @jasminemary to also share their thought about this very topic today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 16 days ago 

greetings friend,
You have no doubt mentioned a woman who is a successful Women Steemian. She is my favorite too. I am surprised to see your response so quickly.

All the best for the competition.

 16 days ago 

Thank you


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 16 days ago 

Thank you for the support @heriadi

 16 days ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.8 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count522
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @rakiya,

I think you chose to write about one of the most successful women on Steemit. It's clear that you are a genuine well-wisher, and I appreciate how honestly you shared your thoughts. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 16 days ago 

Thank you

 12 days ago 

@rakiya

I saw your post and I'm very happy that a girl is doing so well on stream and it's inspiring everyone and she's doing so well and I too when she I am very happy to see his post and I have learned a lot of hard work and I am also happy to see that this is your pride and doing so well. Is

 11 days ago 

I truly appreciate your choice. This shows that you appreciate success. I wish you many successes in your Steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71