You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am now 8 dolphins SMART!

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

A big congratulations Ma, you rightly deserve this for your patience, dedication and hard work, it's not easy to sit down combining words to formulate readable sentences much less of putting different ideas together making a creative writing, so for you to earn this is enough for your hard work.Kudos to you, keep soaring higher, I join with the rest to celebrate you, more grease to your elbow.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Awh thank you! So often, I wonder if people realize the effort that goes into the weekly contests. Most of the time, it takes me longer to write these posts than a normal post, plus I give some of my earnings away. So, THANK YOU! I appreciate you seeing my effort.
Grease to the elbow... I need that! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15