Cooking Contest || Week-02 || "Green Sambal Mujair"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

IMG_20231218_102454.jpg


Hello Steem Ladies friends.. I hope you are always healthy and fine, may Allah always give happiness to all of us, amen.


Here I will take part in a very interesting contest. Thank you to friend @shiftitamanna who held this contest and gave me the opportunity to participate. I also want to invite my friends...@meehu @alelena @roshani96 to participate in this interesting contest with their own recipes.

✅What is the name of the dish you made this week? And why did you choose this dish?

Actually, I made a lot of dishes this week, but I will only choose one recipe to share here, namely Green Tilapia Fish with Green Sauce. This is one of my family's favorite food recipes.

My husband really likes this food because the tilapia fish contains a source of protein and fat such as omega 3 and is equipped with various vitamins. This dish is suitable to be served at lunch time accompanied by warm white rice. I chose this dish because the ingredients are easy to get and the process of making it is easy.

✅ What is the manufacturing process? (Share the steps with the ingredients)

Here are some steps for making the green chili tilapia recipe, namely first prepare the ingredients, such as:

  • fresh tilapia fish
  • green chili
  • red onion
  • garlic
  • tomato
  • oil
  • salt
  • sugar
  • chicken stock flavoring

IMG_20231217_225626.jpg

IMG_20231217_225812.jpg


The first step:

First clean the tilapia fish thoroughly without scales and dirt, then add lime or lemon juice and a little salt. After that, heat the oil in a frying pan then fry the tilapia fish until brown.
After frying the fish, I also prepared the green chili sauce, namely:

  • add 250 grams of green chili to cook about 1/2 kg of tilapia fish
  • also add 50 grams of red onion, just 1 clove of garlic
  • Lastly add 1 tomato
  • Blend all the ingredients above into one, you can blend finely or coarsely according to taste. Here I blended the spices a little coarsely.

IMG_20231217_224926.jpg

IMG_20231217_225242.jpg

Second step:
  • saute all the ingredients in the blender until cooked, don't forget to add salt and sugar and seasoning to make it more delicious.
  • Once the spices are cooked, pour it over the fried fish and the food is ready to be served👌.

IMG_20231217_224613.jpg

IMG_20231217_224247.png


IMG_20231217_224732.jpg

IMG_20231217_225123.jpg


✅ How much would it cost you to make this dish in your country? (mention including steem price)

The costs I spent were quite cheap for my family's favorite dish, namely 1/2 kg tilapia fish, only 10,000 rupiah or 2.55 steem because this fish is easy to get, I bought it directly from the traditional market. for the spices only 15000 rupiah or 3.82 steem.


I think that's the end of my participation in this contest. Thank you very much for your attention.. See you with other favorite recipes.. 🥰


All images belong to my personal documentation. Taken and edited with a Redmi Note 12 4G cellphone.


Best regards,
@rumaisha
About Me🥰


Sort:  

Enaknya....Salam kenal.

 5 months ago 

Iya... Salam🙏

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Gracias amiga por la invitación 🤗
Éxitos en el concurso .

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih kembali 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61