Raising boys and girls

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Peace be upon you, Dear steemian friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I'm fine too. It is with great pleasure that I appear among you to participate in an engagement challenge. An excellent engagement contest was organized by the Healthy Steem community this week. So I came to participate in this competition. I will complete my entry by answering the questions mentioned in the contest post. I hope you will stay with me.

image.pngsource

Should boys and girls be raised in the exact same way?

The question here is whether boys and girls should be brought up in the same way. I am ready to provide my answer here. The first thing is that whether it is a boy or a girl, there is no difference between them for the parents. No difference to parents as their children. So what I can say here is that there can be no difference as a boy or a girl. I believe that both boys and girls are nurtured by parents as their children. Especially here, whether it is a boy or a girl, the most important thing is that both are their children.

There may be some difference in upbringing of boys and girls. Because there are some differences between boys and girls. Some religious principles are acceptable and good. In this case there are some provisions for girls which make their lifestyle slightly different from that of boys. But I cannot say that boys and girls are brought up differently.

image.pngsource

There is no gender discrimination but the creator made girls gentle. Here a girl cannot be physically fit or strong like boys. Because their bone structure is different from girls. And if you think about this, it is clear that even if boys and girls are brought up in the same way, they grow according to their capacity. In this case, the capacity of boys may be more. But I'm not saying this as a boy. I trust my parents to say that boys or girls are brought up the same way. But at the end of the day the only difference is that some are boys and some are girls.

When I think about parenting, every child is raised the same way by their parents. Love is not less than anyone. So I would say in my answer that boys and girls should be brought up the same way. I here give all rights to every child and should raise them honestly in religious principles. Where ethics and ideals reside.

I really like this competition. I am inviting three friends to participate in this engagement contest.

SL.my friend
1@malikusman1
2@mahadisalim
3@mile16

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/sec16w32-raising-boys-and-girls

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello Greeting Friend, it's a pleasure to see you again, the upbringing of girls and boys should be equal based on the love of parents without preferences, they should provide the same opportunities to their children. Wish a
You a very good luck and success in this challenge.

REGARDS TO ME 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @sabbirrr

Yeah, Parents treat their children equally and there is no difference in the love they share.

I wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Hello friend

You highlighted that the boys and girls should be brought up together no difference as they are same kid s and gifts from the creator, therefore they must be put in place and actually learn the basic things although the girls have soft bone structure they should no no discrimination or favor. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68319.29
ETH 3558.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19