You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Choices! What will it be?

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Plenty of topics to talk about. We are in trouble selecting one.
As we are leaving on a three-day trip and our Sinhala and Tamil New Year occur later in the week, I doubt I'll be able to participate in this contest. But I'll do my best.

Sort:  
 last year 

Haha! I must say if I had to enter I would also not have know which topic would have been my choice. Last night I thought it would be cinema and this morning I think it will be chicken. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Safe travel and happy New Year!
I hope we are going to see plenty of images of these two events.

 last year 

Remain only today, will try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70