Contest || My Favorite Successful Women on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies12 days ago (edited)

Hello all steemian friends,

Contest 📢 Who is your favorite successful woman on the Steemit platform? By @shiftitamanna In Steem For Ladies

Prove yourself as the best chef on the Steemit platform..png

photo and contest link

I would not like to participate in this competition at all, because it has been almost 15 months since I have been supporting this platform and I have seen the presence of many learned women on this platform and the contributions given to STEEMIT. Now I do not have the courage to select one among so many capable ,great and important women and make her name public.
Actually, it is not right to do this because it will hurt the dignity of the other great woman. That's why I decided that instead of being a part of your competition, I will publish the names of most of great women present on STEEMIT .

NameCommunity Name
@weisser-rabeDream steem
@franyeligonzalezwox
@vivigibelisComunidad Latina
@mile16Comunidad Latina
@anailuj1992Comunidad Latina
@sampabiswasIncredible India
@sduttaskitchenIncredible India
@jyoti-thelightHindwhale
@aviral123Hindwhale
@naka05Scouts y sus Amigos
@shiftitamannaSteem for Bngladesh
@suboohiSteem for Pakistan
@ngoenyisteem kids and parents
@drhirasteem kids and parents
@m-fdosteem kids and parents
@moyeonsteem kids and parents
@uzma4882steem kids and parents
@mesolasteem kids and parents
@goodybestSteem for betterlife
@inspiracionSteem Venezuela
@lirvicSteem Venezuela
@anasuleidySteem Venezuela
@miyexiSteem Venezuela
@marpaColombia original
@alanasteemitColombia original
@franyeligonzalezColombia original
@patjewellSteem for ladies
@ninapendaSteem for ladies
@ruthjoeSteem for ladies
@m-fdoSteem for ladies
@anasuleidySteem Iron chef
@dasudiSteem Iron chef
@mvchacinSteem Iron chef
@mariamiSteem Iron chef
@lirvicSteem Iron chef
@drhiraSteem faishaon and style
@ninapendaSteem for Nigiria
@okere-blessingSteem for Nigiria
@ruthjoeSteem for Nigiria
@genomilVenezolanos Steem
@mayberlingVenezolanos Steem
@solperezVenezolanos Steem
@pelon53Reflexiones de Vida
@beautiful12Reflexiones de Vida
@tahispadronReflexiones de Vida

NOTE:: It is also possible that I may have missed some name, I apologize for that.

I also want to invite here :
@haidee @yancar @cruzamilcar63 @imersonal @meivys
@marianaceleste @starrchris @rosselena @metti
@arispranata5 @naty16 @shahid2030 @jannat12

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nice one mate! All these women will be pleased to see their names on this list but I am afraid one of these will be surprised and embarrassed if they happen to read this list @wilmer1988. He is a man and I know him as his teammate. Have a nice time.

Hello sir, @dove11
It is very kind of you that you made me aware of this mistake, I am now correcting this mistake and also apologize to @wilmer1988 for this mistake.
Always grateful to you.
With respect.

 12 days ago (edited)
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.8 ( 0.00 % self, 130 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies25%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count363
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating, I commend you for your beneficial sharing in our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you @shiftitamanna
Thank you for your assessment of my post.
I want to apologize that I don't understand what you mean. """I am also ready to share the beneficiary in our community"""
with respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71